Bookmark

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar! Wander the streets of Ulthar and discover what Menes did that got him in so much trouble in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find out why the citizens worship cats from ancient times and try to save Menes from his gristly fate in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 307 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition 3.9 5 99 99
Excellent Game Loved this game! The story line was very interesting and the music was very relaxing and enjoyable. Found the puzzles to be really enjoyable, too - not the usual run of the mill. The bonus game was also lots of fun, so for me it was worth getting the CE. Only downside was a lot of running around from place to place but I don't think it really detracted from the game too much. February 14, 2012
This game grabs you! This is a game with an interesting story plot and beautiful art work. It makes you think in order to continue although hints are readily available if necessary. A variety of puzzles as well as hidden object scenes keep the game interesting. The music can be a bit repetitious but can be turned down so it fades into the background. February 23, 2012
A fun game! I liked the originality of this kitty concept, thought it was fun. Liked finding the cats. I thought it was cute. The graphics have something to be desired, not so fabulous. The extra play was good but I always it expect it too be longer for the CE price since I don't care about anything but the extended bonus play. I had fun playing this game just wish the graphics were better. May 27, 2012
awesome game loved this game after playing the trial version.loved the storyline,so i had to buy it to see how it played out.great puzzle games and hidden object scenes.sound quality scene layout very good. held my attention.liked the fact that i had to find the cats. March 11, 2012
very good game i wanted to go out and buy a kitty February 12, 2012
Fab Hidden Object Game. A real interesting game, thanks for the chance to play a good game. Love the cat noise for the hint button. A real corker, from an Aussie. February 12, 2012
fun hidden object game this was one of the better games i played thanks February 17, 2012
Awesome game! This game was a lot of fun... loved the difficulty level, it was just the right amount of difficult for me. All the mini games were fun and enjoyed the HO scenes. The hint button was awesome if I got stuck. Awesome game.....well done!! March 11, 2012
Nice Game This was a nice game that kept my interest. February 22, 2012
A game that makes you curious ... but, I'll wait for SE. The plot is enthusiastic: you have to help the boy, Menes, condemned to be burned at the stake for killing a couple of Ulthar, to prove his innocence. His sister, Atala, seemed more sinister than worried !!! Graphics very well done, crisp and neat details. Peaceful and pleasant sound, except for the loud meowing of the cat when you click hint. Developers were careful making a properly done atmosphere. No voice over. HOS is one detail of the scene, with good visibility, not messy, as usual. They are not really challenging. In expert mode, hint don't fills fast. There are many places to explore and you have to go back and forth to them often. Although locations are not far away, sometimes it's boring Mini games are the usual, at least in the free trial ! Also not very challenging. In addition to objects along the way and the HOS, you have to collect 24 cats throughout the game. A game entertaining and stimulating... but I'll wait for the SE, since it does not offer much innovation. February 12, 2012
31-40 of 99 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.