Bookmark

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar! Wander the streets of Ulthar and discover what Menes did that got him in so much trouble in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find out why the citizens worship cats from ancient times and try to save Menes from his gristly fate in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 307 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition 3.9 5 97 97
Very Fun Game!! I really liked this game a lot. It takes a lot for me to find a hidden object adventure game that actually challenges me but not to the point where I just want to give up. I found that this game had a very interesting storyline and made for a game that I literally played from beginning to end (in one sitting). February 24, 2012
Odd but Interesting Story Line I found this HOG to be a mixed bag, but overall will buy the SE when available. The graphics were great until it came to the cut scenes then fell back to drawings? My dog does not like the meowing cat, so have had to play in the mute mode..LOL. (but true!). I recommend it to new HOG players as this HOG is not difficult and the puzzles are not mind bending. Enjoyable way to spend some time without frustration. February 12, 2012
The cats have 9 lives and so does the game. I like the game. It is not easy or quick. I am still at it and it has been hours but it holds me interest. It is so far worth the money. please excuse the pun but it is an almost purrrrrrrrfect game. Sorry. April 30, 2012
A Pretty Fun Game This is a fun game if your looking for a fairly easy HOS. There are a couple of things that I found a bit annoying. Everytime you hit the hint button, the cat meows. The graphics are hand drawn which is a downer, but easily got over it. The music is great. Over all, if your looking to find something to do that doesn't take much brain power. This is the game for you. I like it. February 12, 2012
love cats interesting story line. a bit hard to find objects needed to open more rooms. February 14, 2012
Enjoyable I enjoyed this game. The length was right - extra gaming was good as well. There was alot of back and forth between places, but I didn't seem to mind it. No voice overs but I didn't mind as I like to read quickly and move on. Puzzles were not that hard either. While I sometimes prefer a harder game, I found this to be enjoyable for a cold evenings gaming. February 13, 2012
Very nice picture! Interesting story. Had a great time. February 15, 2012
Great story I think we all have been spoiled with some of the most wonderful graphics, scenery and HOS that when this game came along it was a bit of a shock. Once i got use to the graphics it wasn't so bad. The music did suit the part and the mini games could definitely have been better. The story is what made the game, i found it quite interesting. I was able to play the game without using the hint button so therefore i did not need to hear the cat's meow. February 15, 2012
Good HO Game I liked this game. I usually don't buy CE games and wait til the reg. version comes out but I liked this game enough to buy the CE. I liked The hand drawn/painted graphics. Some of the objects in HO scenes where very small and hard to find. If you get stuck on what to do the hint button will point you in right direction. I loved trying to find all the kittens in the scenes. All in all I think it is a fun game. February 12, 2012
catsssss! lol really really liked this game..the storyline was good, and i love a "dark and rainy" scene :) the hogs were in almost every scene (dont really like that) but they were easy, sooooo.... anyway...nice, easy, enjoyable graphics-- running around a "gothic" little town was fun and i liked the cat in the hints...he was good company and added a smile lol :p February 13, 2012
51-60 of 97 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.