Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Full version game
(372.98 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 398 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose 4.2 5 110 110
hidden object game Love the graphics, story line was great. Found this game to be sluggish loading scenes, so got a bit boring at times. May 9, 2012
Nice Game It had everything I like. Interactive HOS. Not too many HOS. Great graphics. Story was good until the confusing and abrupt ending. Visuals were outstanding and great music. May 6, 2012
Lots of fun ! L V Ice Rose is a terrific game. Puzzles are challenging but not impossible. Scenes are beautifully rendered. Game mechanics are excellent. Nice long game. Everything I could want . . . except for the ending. The ending was VERY unfulfilling. The game designers should have created a much more dramatic end for this. But besides the ending, this game is well worth the purchase price. May 5, 2012
Disappointing ending Overall this was an O.K. game. I love hidden object games, this one I played on hard mode and found myself stumped a couple of times. However I was very disappointed at the ending of the game. It seems as if there is going to be a sequel but the game just ended..no satisfaction at all. May 14, 2012
Hidden Object Scenes Instead of using puzzles that require thought, this game relies heavily on hidden object scenes - lots of them. The graphics are nice, the storyline is semi-interesting, but the level of challenge is poor. There is a lot of back and forth movement between puzzles, that becomes boring very quickly. May 3, 2012
Lovely graphics, rather boring gameplay This game has gorgeous graphics, reasonably interesting puzzles and a good length of gameplay, but is let down by the predictability of the format and it's linear style, ie: each discovery leads, in almost every case, directly to the next. There isn't too much to tax the old grey matter here. As usual , there are just too many hidden object scenes (yawn), and the old story of picking up an object, using it, losing it, then having to find a similar object to do the job later on in the game. Overall, if hidden objects and straightforward, fairly easy to solve, games are your thing, then this is for you. Personally, I became bored quite quickly! May 11, 2012
Bad ending... For the most part, the game was inviting. Liked the storyline, the graphics were good, game play was decent for a lazy Sunday afternoon. However, the ending was whack! I thought my pc was having issues, so I played the game again, same result :( the ending seems too unfinished, like maybe there's a sequel right around the corner, but I haven't seen one yet. so, I do not recommend this game, you will be very disappointed at the end. August 5, 2012
Short game-ended abruptly I was surprised at how short the game was. Pretty pictures and okay story line, but just not enough play time for me. May 7, 2012
Fun challenge awful ending! I enjoyed playing this game. I'm an impatient player so there were a couple of mini-games I passed on. The story line was great but I felt the back and forth on the elevator was excessive. Overall I really enjoyed the game until the end. It's hard to remember how much fun the game was when the ending was so unsatisfactory! What were they thinking? I recommend this game but all should be aware they will be disappointed at the ending! April 27, 2013
Could Have Been Better I liked the puzzles but the lack of voice-over made the story uninteresting. You just don't feel immersed in the Ice Rose world. This game has a lot more potential. May 28, 2012
91-100 of 110 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.