Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Full version game
(372.98 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 398 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose 4.2 5 110 110
Icy cool I waited for the stgame to come out and I just really like it. Story is good, graphics are pretty sharp and music,although familiar, still good too.The hidden objects scenes have clear enough graphics and are never so hard that I constantly need hints.Hints recharge pretty quickly and I like the whole winter atmosphere.the end was a little sudden, so I had to check that I was indeed finished. All in all a good game,however not really anything new. April 23, 2012
Awesome Hidden Object Game!! I love hidden object games. This one is by far to me the best. It is challenging but certainly not frustrating like some. I was able to figure it out myself. The graphics are beautiful, I was purchasing it and my trial ran out. It is a captivating and addictive game. I want to find out what happens at the end. It is worth the purchasel April 21, 2012
that was a good one well,well, well, i finally finished. if you look at my rating it tells the truth, the ending is ?????? i'm not telling lol. buy it and find out. April 25, 2012
visually inviting! The challenge is really good even in the casual or easy mode, you still have to THINK. Fun game. April 21, 2012
Loved it It was quick but still challenging. You don't get frustrated with it and quit. April 1, 2014
it good all the characters are fun they do they parts in hidding the ojbects. June 26, 2013
A good story with nice graphics! As told in other reviews, the ending is abrupt.... but I can live with it! There are 3 game modes, but sparkles even in the Expert mode. - The graphics are great, clear, even in the HOS. - The mini-games are on the easy side but interesting. - There is a good journal, but no map, even though there is a lot of to and fro. The game length is ok, for me about 3 hours. May 19, 2013
Great Fun!! I played this game with my best friend and we had so much fun together! It has a lot of twists that you don't quite expect and just when you think you have it, it just keeps on going. January 28, 2013
FANTASTIC GAME I couldn't stop playing this game as soon as I started i was pulled into it. Has to be one of my favorites up to now. The story is the usual sister looking for brother but that is the only boring bit about it. The scenery was crisp and colourful. There were plenty of HOS and mini games. There was a bit of twoing and froing but not too annoying. I got a bit lost mid way through so needed a bit of help as the hint only says 'nothing to do here right now'. As I have said before the game had me captivated and I really couldn't stop playing it. It is a good length of game play the only gripe I have is that it ended pretty abruptly but this didn't take anything away from the actual game. January 15, 2013
great game Surprisingly enjoyable game with not too many HO and when they appeared they were needed. Enjoyed most of the puzzles, some were harder than others but still most enjoyable. Would have liked a different ending. January 8, 2013
21-30 of 110 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.