Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Full version game
(372.98 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 398 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose 4.2 5 108 108
Captivated Me! HOGs are my favorites. This one is really keeping my attention high! The graphics are excellen... detailed and colorful. For me, the mini games are challenging and I have skipped quite a few. I am still playing the game, but just had to come write a review in the midst of playing because it is that good. January 1, 2013
loved this one this game was lots of fun not hard at all. hints recharge pretty quick n the mini games not hard. hated to stop playin October 2, 2012
BRRRRRR Thoroughly enjoyed this game. I have to purchase the collector's edition so I can enjoy the bonus play!!!!! September 18, 2012
Intricate Fun Hidden Object Game I found this game not only beautiful to look at but so much fun to play. The storyline was very well played out and the games were well done. I have played it several time and never tire of it. This is a good game for all levels of skill. August 24, 2012
Wow! Great Game! Loved all the great aspects of the game, especially the beautiful graphics. They story was good, hidden object scenes were fab, and loved the puzzles. An awesome overall game, enjoyed the hidden object scenes, which is a plus for me. Thanks for all the cool games Big Fish! August 21, 2012
Wonderful game! Great, challenging game! I would definitly recommend it. August 4, 2012
YOU GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH! It was so long, it wore me out!! I actually lost focus and had to use the walkthrough a few times, because it was so long! But it was a very good game; loved the puzzles; HOs weren't too bad either. But, I'm thinking: ICE ROSE 2!!??; because it had no real ending. Go for it! July 22, 2012
brilliant game I loved playing this game.It was a very clear picture at all times. Graphics were excellant. July 3, 2012
great!! i own the CE. was one of my favourite games. the graphics are stunning, the storyline is nice. it takes a while to finish it. im glad i got the CE after reading the other reviews. i think it's a good little investment to get the full fan factor June 27, 2012
Living Legands: Ice Rose Great Game best for a long time June 13, 2012
31-40 of 108 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.