Bookmark

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen! With the light and prosperity of his kingdom gone, the king has no choice but to marry his daughter to an unknown stranger in exchange for a huge sum of money. Sensing the stranger’s evil, she writes to Munchausen who must now stop the wedding in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen 3.7 5 224 224
Good, but too short Only took about 2 hours to finish June 3, 2013
Finished in less than an hour more than trial period Fun game but I wish that I had read the reviews before I bought the game. I bought it after my trial hour then beat the game less than an hour later. April 21, 2013
WAY too short. I really enjoyed playing this game as I really liked that it had the strategy mini-games as well as a hidden object, but I found the playing time much too short. You're having a great time, and all of a sudden, it's done with nowhere else to go. I felt a little ripped off - truth be told - as I downloaded it to try, and after an hour's play, I decided to buy it only to get another 15-20 minutes play before it was done! A real shame. March 10, 2013
Very Short Game - Don't Pay Full Price I bought this one as a daily $2.99 special - I would have been mad if I'd paid more. I finished it in about 2 hours. It was a fun 2 hours. This is one of the find the pieces, figure out the puzzles games. Each chapter has a "mechanical" puzzle at the end. You have to get several parts to work together at the same time - a different twist on the usual puzzles. February 27, 2013
Fun but short I really liked it but beat most of it in the free 60 minutes, after buying it, i had it beat in less the 30 minutes. February 9, 2013
Too Short The game was fun but it ended way too soon. January 20, 2013
Arbitrary, Contrived and Disappointing The graphics are good, and at first the game seems whimsical and original. But as you get farther along, the situations become contrived, arbitrary and not amusing at all. This game reminds me of one of those jokes that takes 20 minutes to tell, and you wait and wait, and then the punch line is stupid. I was really disappointed in this game, since it seemed original and interesting when I started it, but it went downhill and become just plain annoying. December 20, 2012
Way too short I was shocked when it was over. I spent maybe an hour playing it. It was fun and different than most HO games but it just ended after about 4 or 5 levels. I was glad I only used a game credit and not spent money on it. But it was definately a waste of a credit. I was very disapointed. November 25, 2012
Very very short game On playing the demo I was impressed, this game was very different so went ahead and brought. BIG MISTAKE. It was a very short game which I completed within 30mins of demo. So not good value for money. October 7, 2012
Fun but too short A nice game thas was fun to play, but much too short to be really satisfying. You've just warmed up, when it's finished. I'm certainly not the brightest person in the world, but it took me only three hours to complete this game. September 20, 2012
171-180 of 224 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in this fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.