Bookmark

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen! With the light and prosperity of his kingdom gone, the king has no choice but to marry his daughter to an unknown stranger in exchange for a huge sum of money. Sensing the stranger’s evil, she writes to Munchausen who must now stop the wedding in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen 3.7 5 226 226
Very very short game On playing the demo I was impressed, this game was very different so went ahead and brought. BIG MISTAKE. It was a very short game which I completed within 30mins of demo. So not good value for money. October 7, 2012
Fun but too short A nice game thas was fun to play, but much too short to be really satisfying. You've just warmed up, when it's finished. I'm certainly not the brightest person in the world, but it took me only three hours to complete this game. September 20, 2012
Too Short!! This was a fun game, but it was way to short. I finished it in just a few hours on the expert level. If you can, buy it on sale. June 16, 2012
Good game but not much playing time I enjoyed the different types of play involved - and that the hidden object parts were more about word association which made it fun. But I have completed a lot of the game by the time my trial ran out so I am not sure if it was worth the credit. June 7, 2012
Too short Beautiful graphics, fun, we want more games like this (refreshing genre and for once, not creepy) but, unfortunately, it's way, way too short - I don't understand how a great game like this can be produced without a reasonable lenght of game time and more levels...surprisingly short and this is too bad, it's like the fun was stopped all of a sudden... March 31, 2012
Way too short:/ It was fun but it was way to short. They should have added a bonus game or something:/ February 29, 2012
Too Short It seemed promising but too easy and completed in 2 hours February 27, 2012
Fun game but way too short, very different from all the other HOG. Wish it was longer....do the trial version save your mone I liked the conept of this game February 26, 2012
Really? Together with astonished face when I realized that the game was already over. I would give it more stars, but that was only half a game. Finally something different, not the usual skull and scare stuff, something to enjoy, something funny, something new and before you know if, it's over. Disappointing. February 25, 2012
a "Fun" game This game is a fun departure from what I usually play (MysteryCase File, ETC) but it was nice to play for a while. I just played the demo and even though for some reason I was only allowed to play for 28 minutes and not a hour, I enjoy the break. It that short amount of time I finished the 1st of 4 chapters so it doesn't seem to be a verg long game. The games are interesting and not very hard, I think this would be a good game for a kid. I don't know if I am going to buy it or not, maybe if it shows up as a DD but I wouldn't spend full price or a credit on it. Unless I was buying for one of my grandkids. February 25, 2012
181-190 of 226 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in this fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.