Bookmark

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen! With the light and prosperity of his kingdom gone, the king has no choice but to marry his daughter to an unknown stranger in exchange for a huge sum of money. Sensing the stranger’s evil, she writes to Munchausen who must now stop the wedding in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen 3.7 5 227 227
Didn't love it This game was ok, but it was over before I knew it. I feel like a waste of money. February 25, 2012
Disappointed I purchased this on another member's comment and wish I hadn't been so curious. Although the music score fit the game, the visuals could have been better but the mini-games at the end of each chapter were fun and it just seemed to be a lack-laster kind of game that you will easily forget when its over.The game was very short,..there should have been more locations and that's why I gave it a lower rating Some companies are in such competition to get the newest game on the market but they forget,that as fans,.. we want quality games... whether it be for visual beauty or the sheer length of the game,and we are willing to wait for that bigger and better game rather than settle for some mediocre game that wasn't at all memorable. February 24, 2012
Confusing linear game I found this game rather boring because of the linear nature of the clues.It was rather obscure and confusing.I like playinf game that are not straightforward but this one was too obscure.The clues were not very helpful. It play like the games of old when we had Green screens !! February 24, 2012
Too short!!! I should have known when I finished the demo in less than 30 min. I wasted a game club credit on this one. Yes it was cool game play but I feel like I got ripped off here. It took me less than an hour to finish it from the point I left off when the demo cut me off. I'm generally pretty quick with these types of games but give me a couple hours at least. I feel totally ripped off. Not cool BF! Not cool! February 21, 2012
Fun but SHORT! The puzzles are great but it's an incredibly short game. It took me 60-90 minutes and I was done. Really bummed about that. February 21, 2012
Cute but really short play Should have been warned by have the demo done in 20 minutes.. usually foretells that the game is pretty limited in play time when purchased and sadly that was proven to be true. Cute and had some interesting puzzles but felt slightly less ripped off since I got it on sale but still- play time was pretty short and disappointing for even a sale price. February 20, 2012
Entertaining This game was cute and different from other HO games. February 20, 2012
If You Like Cartoons I completed the entire trial (with 26 minutes to spare) therefore my review is not based on the full game. I found this to be low level challenge and not at all what I would recommend to seasoned HO enthusiasts. I was hyped by the reviews but disappointed in the game. I would not recommend this game February 19, 2012
its different I finished the demo in 28 min so its not hard, i reckon its for the younger players. Voice over was just ok a bit too childish to me. Graphics i thought were crisp and rather well done, Finding and putting together the items were a little different than normal which i found quite nice. But overall ( demo only) i found rather boring and did not make me want to go and buy it. Sorry guys. I recomend this game for younger players only or if you just need a relaxing rest February 19, 2012
Way too short for the money! I was enjoying it and then it ended.... just was too short in comparison to most games sold by Bigfish. I play a lot of games... February 19, 2012
191-200 of 227 Reviews <<prev 181920212223next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in this fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.