Bookmark

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen! With the light and prosperity of his kingdom gone, the king has no choice but to marry his daughter to an unknown stranger in exchange for a huge sum of money. Sensing the stranger’s evil, she writes to Munchausen who must now stop the wedding in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen 3.7 5 226 226
Fantastic game with a sense of humor I love it! What I really like is when the character says something different several times and the hints really work. Oh please hurry and give us another game like this ASAP Game developer. The graphics are lush,colorful, and large size. The voices are perfectly done. No puzzles are the same and the puzzles are a hoot to boot there was only one I got stuck on in the bar and I knew what to do but forgot the simpliest thing. I laughed so hard at that puzzle. This game I would give 10 stars if I could. If you like games to make you laugh this is it. February 22, 2012
Sold after 5 minutes of play this is a refreshing game with beautiful graphics, sound, and rolling scenes. the story is cute and sweet. no skip on the puzzles but if you give it a chance, it is really rewarding. must have this year. enjoy! February 22, 2012
A very nice game for adults and children I found this game very amusing. I love a good adventure game and normally hidden object games not so much. This is a different game with hidden objects, mini games and puzzles that are not too obvious. We played this game together with our children of five and seven. They loved it too. The hidden objects are not like the normal ones but with making combinations. A real different approach! February 21, 2012
The Suprising Adventures of Manchausen Manchausen is an amusing character.The game employs matching ,going from one screen to another and logic.Also if you do something that is not fesible the character lets you know in no uncertain terms.Played it less than 60 minutes and knew I would buy it.My husband saw me playing it.He even says it's a cool game. It is!!!! February 20, 2012
A Different Hidden Object Game Just the kind of game I love--- light-hearted and with more variety than an ordinary hidden object game. Lets have more of this amusing fare. February 19, 2012
LOVED IT!!!!! This has to be one of the most addictive, fun games ever.... WELL DONE. Definately buying this game!!!! The graphics are excellent an the story line. What I like is it is totally different from all the other kinda HOG. February 19, 2012
Well done! This is a lot of fun! Storyline is simple, but that's fine - the fun comes in figuring out what to do. The HOGs are so much better than the typical hunt and find; you actually have to think about associating different articles together. Loved the pigeon! That was enough to tell me this was going to be a different kind of game. Getting Munchausen out of the tree was tricky enough to make me think, then laugh when I got it done. Munchausen always has something interesting to say if you aren't doing something right, and for once, I don't even mind the voices. Gotta recommend this game, and definitely a buy for me! Really enjoyed the demo, and want to find out what happens next! February 19, 2012
too short of a game way too short for the price otherwise it was fun February 20, 2012
A game with a difference I was thoroughly enjoying the demo but was disappointed that I finished in easy mode 20 mins. No skipping, no hints. I checked the walkthrough for length and was disappointed to note the remaining game play. 1 hour 30 mins approx? Sorry but I am not even sure I'd pay DD prices for such a short game. There was lots of potential to make this game great but it's just not worth any money for the length. My ratings are given on the demo which really was great and I'll recommend the game even if it is just to demo something different. February 19, 2012
What A Hoot ! Well first let me say I was beginning to wonder if this game was ever going to be released and let me say it was well worth the wait. This game is so fun and it's different and it's fresh and it keeps you laughing with the tongue and cheek humor I think I have laughed the whole time I've been playing. The story is really cute and the graphics are beautiful and the voice overs are very well done honestly I can't find one negative thing to say about this game. I played the demo only long enough to make sure it was going to run well and I was quick to hit the money button and I definitely feel I got my money's worth with this one I don't know when I've had this much fun with a game I have to make myself stop playing. The puzzles are really neat some easy but all are just fun. This is a wonderful game for anyone adult or child you can't go wrong with this one it's absolutely awesome and I highly recommend this one at least try the demo if nothing else. Awesome game ! Thank you dev's and Big Fish for this game. February 19, 2012
21-30 of 226 Reviews <<prev 2345...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in this fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.