Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
Good, but not worth buying I thought it was an super fun game and I thought it was a great idea to buy it until I found out there was only 2 levels. Only 2 cases to complete which doesn't take long. It's fun but do not waste your money on 2 levels. September 14, 2013
criminal minds I enjoyed this game but there were only 2 games to play. I am glad I didn't pay full price, if I knew I was only getting 2 games I wouldn't have bought it. July 28, 2013
My favorite show is a game! Game is interesting and fun. Only problem is that I am not able to collect the scissors in the first case and become stuck. Can anyone tell me how I can get past this??? Otherwise I love the show and the game is pretty good :) July 2, 2013
Enjoyable but limited game One of the better attempts to meld a CSI type game with a casual Hidden Object game. The puzzles are pretty easy if you are a 'true' adventure game player, the hardest part is finding the inventory items you need but its not that big a deal. Nice looking static backgrounds with the odd piece of movement and not too much pixel hunting involved. Like so many of these games my only gripe is that even with two cases to solve its no more than 6 hours of gameplay. If you are used to spending 20-30 hours or more playing an adventure game these things seem like child's play but its a fun way to spend a couple of evenings. June 29, 2013
Become a Profiler Love the TV show so had to buy the game. There are three crimes to solve. The third crime is twice as long. Hidden Objects are done well. The hint button acts like a guide so you cannot get lost. The characters resemble the actors and the mini-games are not too difficult. If you like the show you will like the game. June 4, 2013
good Fun and cool. Great if you like detective stores April 30, 2013
Good Game Nice Storyline and good graphics. you'll like it.. March 1, 2013
If you like tv series you might like this game! I like Criminal Minds tv series so I was interested in this game. I think game mood needs to be darker like in the tv series. Criminl Minds is very violent and scary as tv series, but the game is not very scary. Also I think that sometimes you feel you are just collecting things that have nothing to do with the story. The story should work better with the hidden object parts of the game. It was fun to see the same characters from the show and do things with them and the game looks excellent! I think everyone who likes the tv series will like this game! January 22, 2013
Great Game But Only 2 Chapters Overall its a good mind game but only its really short with 2 episodes.. December 12, 2012
Andria70 I enjoy reading murder mystery's and was thrilled with this game. Story lines are great enjoyed hidden object scene and mini games. But I was throughly disappointed after fishing case two to find that there where no more cases. Would like to see criminal minds 2 with at least 4-6 cases to solve. Make it a collectors edition. November 15, 2012
91-100 of 182 Reviews <<prev 89101112...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.