Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 188 188
kind of a let down I liked how realistic it is -Pro I would've liked it better to have voice overtures instead of all that reading! Con April 22, 2012
A fantastic tv to game crossover I have been waiting so long for this game to be released and was not disappointed when it finally arrived. The cases are really well thought out and engaging. The graphics are good if a little too cartoonish with the main characters. Like the HO scenes not being too random, they're in logical places and have a nice little challenge within themselves with the anagrams of some items. Will be keeping my eyes open for a potential sequel. April 22, 2012
fun Interesting story, a nice change from all the horror stuff April 21, 2012
TWO FOR ONE I believe this game is based on a TV show, but since I don't watch TV, I can't be sure. There are 2 separate cases to solve; each case is independent from the other. The characters were believable both visually and conversationally. There are a lot of hidden object scenes and puzzles, none of which were too hard. In each hidden object scene, the name on the list for 3 of the items was scrambled. To unscramble them you must find the three ? marks in each scene. If you can't find all the ? marks, then you can try to unscramble the word in your head to find the name of the object you need to find. I thought this was a neat idea and added to the variety of the game. I had to refer to the walkthrough once because I couldn't get the code to a telephone entered correctly. The walkthrough confirmed that I had the right code, but I guess I was entering it too fast. I never play with sound, so I can't address that part of the game. The graphics were great and applicable to the locations. The hospital was bright while the alley was dark. The hint button needed to recharge after each use, but was totally different when used from any other game I've played. Instead of the hint showing an arrow or sparkles of where to go next, or being useless outside the hidden object scenes by saying something as inane as "nothing to do here", it actually brought up the list of tasks and for each task gave a step by step list of the things that needed to be done, in the order they needed to be done. This is the best, most comprehensive hint system I have ever encountered and I sure would like to see its use expanded to lots of other games. So this game had a couple of unique factors; the scrambled list words in the hidden object scenes and the unique hint system. If this game is based on a TV show, it would be great if more games could be created using this same theme. I could see the potential for lots of "chapters". August 2, 2014
ausome thoughts very good I would definitely try it even if you don't want to do it anyway November 4, 2013
Good, but not worth buying I thought it was an super fun game and I thought it was a great idea to buy it until I found out there was only 2 levels. Only 2 cases to complete which doesn't take long. It's fun but do not waste your money on 2 levels. September 14, 2013
criminal minds I enjoyed this game but there were only 2 games to play. I am glad I didn't pay full price, if I knew I was only getting 2 games I wouldn't have bought it. July 28, 2013
My favorite show is a game! Game is interesting and fun. Only problem is that I am not able to collect the scissors in the first case and become stuck. Can anyone tell me how I can get past this??? Otherwise I love the show and the game is pretty good :) July 2, 2013
Enjoyable but limited game One of the better attempts to meld a CSI type game with a casual Hidden Object game. The puzzles are pretty easy if you are a 'true' adventure game player, the hardest part is finding the inventory items you need but its not that big a deal. Nice looking static backgrounds with the odd piece of movement and not too much pixel hunting involved. Like so many of these games my only gripe is that even with two cases to solve its no more than 6 hours of gameplay. If you are used to spending 20-30 hours or more playing an adventure game these things seem like child's play but its a fun way to spend a couple of evenings. June 29, 2013
Become a Profiler Love the TV show so had to buy the game. There are three crimes to solve. The third crime is twice as long. Hidden Objects are done well. The hint button acts like a guide so you cannot get lost. The characters resemble the actors and the mini-games are not too difficult. If you like the show you will like the game. June 4, 2013
91-100 of 188 Reviews <<prev 89101112...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.