Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
Not for me I have to start by saying that I used to be a big fan of Criminal Minds but don't watch it anymore. I was intrigued by a modern day setting and the idea of solving crimes. This game just wasn't for me personally so I have to give it a 3 star rating. My favorite is the Drawn series so that will give you an idea of what I love best. It was my mistake in buying this game and I wish I hadn't bought it but instead tried it for 1 hour. I would recommend it to other people, however. May 15, 2012
Good idea for a game, but could have been better This game should have been much better than it was. I really liked the idea of solving a case with the FBI profilers, but this game didn't really allow you to do that. You spend your time hunting for objects, but you don't really strategize to solve the mystery. The game is also fairly easy to play. May 5, 2012
I was a little disappointed I love the series and watch it faithfully...and I did like this game, but it was a bit unsettling as the mini games were not up to what I expected. The story line was cool and I enjoyed the characters. The two different cases was a nice touch. I really enjoyed finding the "mixed up word searches". This was an OK game and would recommend it. April 28, 2012
Fun Game, Didnt Last Long Enough This was a fun game, however only 2 cases to solve? Not worth the money. April 26, 2012
A Good Game But There isn't Enough Cases I really enjoyed this this game. I played the easier level and I have finished both cases. My only complaint and disappointment was to find that there is only two cases. After finishing case number two there isn't anything to look forward to. July 19, 2012
It's OK If you love hidden object games, this one is challenging. It's not a genre of game I normally go for, but I love the show so I decided to go for it. I have to admit, some of the puzzles/challenges are a little hoaky. One such example: finding something to cut something else to complete a challenge. Um. You'd think an agent would have a pocket knife anyway. They're not exactly dumb people. I expected a little more "criminology" or detection and a little less kooky challenges. The success of "Criminal Minds" is watching the team figure out the UNSUB and what drives them--and ultimately, catching them. While I give the game a "I'd recommend" rating for those who like Hidden Object games, I've found the game left me wanting more. June 8, 2012
Mayzy's Reviews - Criminal Minds I am a big fan of Criminal Minds (love me some Spencer Reid, yes I do), so when I saw this game I was tickled pink! And I will say that it does a relatively decent job of bringing the show to HOG format. There are two distinct 'episodes' and the game play is fun and fairly straightforward. A couple of notes before you buy, though. This game was obviously not created by the writers of the show. It's got the fun little excitement of playing as your favorite BAU team, but the actual 'behavioral analysis' is more on level with a mediocre fanfiction than an episode of Criminal Minds. There were a few (note: few) moments when the characters had lines that struck really true to their television counterparts, but overall the dialogue was pretty bland. One thing I will give this game, though, is that it had some really fun puzzles to help progress the mystery. Some of them were pretty simple (such as a sort of 'Guess Who' game of eliminating possible suspects due to clues) but they were well thought-out and a nice break between hidden object scenes. This is a fun addition to your collection if you're a big fan of the show. If you're not a Criminal Minds junkie, it may be a game to pass. May 28, 2012
Ok for first game I loved the game, but I wish it was more to it. I solved both levels in one day, not really exciting! May 16, 2012
characters too sad OMG The charictors in this game would put U off joining the Force for life they look soooo Sad as if they were going to their Death, I was looking forward I was looking forward to seeing ''Baby Girl'' But No Show what so ever in the hour Trial Ria May 8, 2012
Criminal Minds Not found of any game that does not have the walkthru connected to the game so you don't have to go all the way out of the game or print for future use. Overall the games was not as good as I have expected May 5, 2012
111-120 of 182 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.