Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
Let down by the second case and slow moving! I would of easily gave this 5 stars if it wasn't for two things! The second case was a complete bore compared to the first. I really enjoyed the 60minute trial and bought the game in hope it would continue to be as enjoyable but the second case bored the face of me. It was a really horrid storyline compared to the first. Secondly the movement between scenes was slow. The graphics where brilliant and maybe that was the cause but the wait put you off your game in certain face paced areas of the storyline. Those two things made it way less enjoyable. I'll also mention that whoever drew the art for Reid did a horrible job. Really horrible compared to the rest of the cast!!! I would not recommend this game after the first case (which I near enough completed in the trial) May 3, 2012
Fun Game I love the show and the game is pretty true to the show. You have two cases to solve and you will be each character at some point throughout the cases. I did not find it very challenging, there is not a whole lot of thinking required to solve the cases. The mini games were fun and not all that hard. I think the game was a little too short. If you like solve it games that are not real hard or long then this would be a good one for you. I hope they come out with another one that is a bit longer and challenging. I give it a higher rating because I love the show and all in all in was a fun game. May 1, 2012
Criminal Minds It was okay, but not at all challenging when played in Casual levels. April 24, 2012
criminal minds I love the show criminal minds. This game was ok but it didn't take long to solve either game.It could have been better and lasted longer .I April 24, 2012
a little disappointing I love the show but had I read that there were only two seperate crimes to be solved I never would have wasted my time spending my game credit on this game. The game itself was good but should have been longer. I also expected more from the game which I solved both crimes within 2 hours which was very disappointing for me. I wanted more game time, other than that it was a good game. April 24, 2012
ok game This game was a good play but even on expert it was way to easy!! and disapointing that there are only two cases had it done in an hour April 23, 2012
No way in H--l that this can come close to Criminal Minds I realize that there is a huge difference between games and actual TV but this is just so so disappointing. I guess I had some pertty high expectations for this first because it is a Big Fish Game and second because the technical side of the games has come so far. But this was just such a dissapointment. I will recommend it but only to beginners as there is no way in well as I said before H--L that I can recommend this to any of my peers that are at the Expert level . Sorry again I stress I really don't like to be negative but I was really disappointed . April 22, 2012
Too busy and too much dialogue and help! I usually do not review games that I simply do not like or enjoy. I have steered clear of reviewing based on just the play of the demo however in this case I broke my rule. Simply put this was not a game I could sink my teeth in to. Folks I know spend a lot of time to produce a game but this did not hit a high bar. Other reviewers did like the game therefore I strongly suggest, give it a ride and make up your own mind. April 22, 2012
Its OK !! I absolutely love the TV show. This review is based on the demo. I am glad I tried it first as I don't think it's for me, its not very exiting. It has all the characters from the show but no voice overs just speech bubbles. I liked the HOS scenes where some of the clues are anagrams nice touch. I found the puzzles fairly easy too. It is probably a good game nothing to taxing on the brain. I would recommend you try the demo first to see if you like it. To me its just an ok game but I will still recommend it. April 22, 2012
An OK game I have played better,it didn't really pull you in to an exciting story line. If you want just a simple hidden object game then this is the one. You can find the hidden objects very easily. April 22, 2012
121-130 of 182 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.