Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 189 189
Definitely NOT for me! I think this game is a matter of personal preference, so it is worthwhile a demo download if you are interested in crime-based 'investigation' and hidden object games. For me, this game was boring and run-of-the-mill. I own a couple of these kinds of games, and this one didn't even hold my interest. July 12, 2012
Slow!! Too much dialogue and not enough going on. Swapping characters was just unnecessary - leave me to play my own game!! Played the free trial for 45 mins and got bored. April 25, 2012
This was criminal I love the TV program but this was not good. There are two cases and you have no choice; you can only play the one before you can get the other. The dialogue was incredibly inane. Being told "Good job !" for handing over a pair of handcuffs? Spare me. I found there was no ambiance to draw you into the game and the the immobile people didn't help. It was really more like reading a comic book than being transported into the game. The one game I played was a "which fingerprint doesn't match" one. The sublety of the difference was so great it was almost impossible for my eyes to see so after ten minutes of trying, I ended up skipping the game. The HO scenes were okay. I appreciate the games that include sounds of wind, weather, crowds, crickets, whatever you would normally hear in a place like the one that appears on the screen. I know a lot of people liked it and just because I didn't shouldn't keep anyone from trying the demo themself. April 22, 2012
Kill me NOW!!! I will keep this short and just say that the only redeeming quality this game has is the story line. If you are a fan of murder and crime, then Criminal Minds might appeal to you. Otherwise the game is slow, very tedious gameplay and to top it off, terrible graphics and over-crowded HOG scenes and mini-games that child could play. I will pass on this one and cannot recommedn this game unless you reallt have nothing better to do. Cheerds April 21, 2012
Just Wasn't Any Fun Up front I want to say I'm not the biggest fan of HOGs. However, I wanted to like this game since A.) that's 99% of what BF offers and I was looking for something new, and B.) I love the show. This just had no meat to it. Play the Demo and then decide for yourselves. Everyone has different tastes and this just wasn't for me. April 22, 2012
Based on Demo only I'm a huge fan of the show so I was excited when I saw this game. This game had serious potential, but somehow the mark was missed. The characters should've talked, the HOS could've been less "messy", and the plots better. Still love the show, just not the game. April 22, 2012
what a stupid - I dislike this game, no fun at all, I miss that the character speak out, to much reading, no action - Sorry to take a very good series and make it to a awful game April 21, 2012
A tad pedestrian Unfortunately, I found this game a tad pedestrian. I think that the makers are relying on game players thinking that this game is as interesting as the television programme. It is not and falls a long way short of being as entertaining. May 8, 2012
Don't bother I played about 15 minutes of the demo and deleted it off my machine. This is terrible. It's so slow that it's painful and the hidden object scenes were junk piles. Gameplay is linear, requiring you to perform the steps necessary to move on to the next scene. The graphics were grainy, dark and fuzzy. The storyline is very good, based on the demo, but not worth playing because the game is painfully slow. May 2, 2012
Just like the "Murder She Wrote" Series, also by the same developer, The plots are bland, and what we've seen on TV already. This is what happens when you combine multiple adventures in one game... less story development in shorter stories. For diehard fans only. If you really must play this experience, use a free game credit or coupon, not money. Again, I dislike writing negative reviews, but Big Fish wants us to be honest. March 29, 2013
141-150 of 189 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.