Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
what a stupid - I dislike this game, no fun at all, I miss that the character speak out, to much reading, no action - Sorry to take a very good series and make it to a awful game April 21, 2012
A tad pedestrian Unfortunately, I found this game a tad pedestrian. I think that the makers are relying on game players thinking that this game is as interesting as the television programme. It is not and falls a long way short of being as entertaining. May 8, 2012
Don't bother I played about 15 minutes of the demo and deleted it off my machine. This is terrible. It's so slow that it's painful and the hidden object scenes were junk piles. Gameplay is linear, requiring you to perform the steps necessary to move on to the next scene. The graphics were grainy, dark and fuzzy. The storyline is very good, based on the demo, but not worth playing because the game is painfully slow. May 2, 2012
Just like the "Murder She Wrote" Series, also by the same developer, The plots are bland, and what we've seen on TV already. This is what happens when you combine multiple adventures in one game... less story development in shorter stories. For diehard fans only. If you really must play this experience, use a free game credit or coupon, not money. Again, I dislike writing negative reviews, but Big Fish wants us to be honest. March 29, 2013
Disappointing to say the least This is based on playing the trial. Being a fan of the show I was excited when I spotted this. The excitement didn't last. I didn't even get through the whole trial. While the case you must solve starts out an interesting one the tasks you must complete are really mundane. I was just so bored throughout. It just felt like a really basic game. As for the lack of voice overs I think I understand why this is the case. Fork out for the real actors or get sound alikes; one would be probably ridiculously expensive the other would just sound terrible to anyone who watches the show. The Women's Murder Club games are much more enjoyable and that's saying something considering how old they are now. There's a lack of these types of detective games but unfortunately this one just doesn't do it for me. May 22, 2012
CCCrrrrriiiimmmmiiinnnnaaaallllll........zzzzzz This is one incredibly sslloowww game! ALOT of dialog to read, and before you can even do that, you have to play a mahjong game that only shows some of the dialog every few tile matches. Add to that, before you can move on, you must connect lines from 1 end to the other, again, with dialog when you make the right connection, so it takes a very long time to read what would be a short conversation between the characters. No good sound effects, music is uninspiring. O.K. ho scenes, find question marks for help to unscramble some words, you can find them without the ? marks though. Because of the partial nudity of the female victims and the way which they are "displayed" in the first case, I would not let children play this game. There is a lot of back and forth without a map, which gets tedious after awhile. I think this game is very boring because it takes ssooo long to do simple tasks that would be done a lot quicker if it were not so drug out. Maybe the makers just couldn't think of anything else to put into the game, I am sorry I wasted my $$ on this one!! Play demo before you dish out any money. May 21, 2012
Like Watching Grass Grow I read many of the reviews and played the full hour of the demo. While the constantly popping up dialog didn't bother me, the general pace of the game was slow, slow, slow. In the hour I played, almost nothing happened. And this is a murder mystery. On the plus side, the graphics are good, and the HO objects are hard to find. Fun unraveling the scrambled clues - best part of this game. But overall, the pace is slower than snails - slug pace maybe. I love the TV show; I don't recommend this game. October 4, 2013
Boring I felt this was extremely boring. The storylines did not flow together and it was hard to keep up. It would have been a lot better with voice overs from the actors on the show. I did like some of the puzzles though. Overall I would not recommend this game. June 17, 2012
How Disappointing!!!! When I saw that there was a "Criminal Minds" game coming, I was eager to see what we players had in store. Well, sadly, not much! It was a very shoddy product that was put together for the sole purpose of luring players into what could've been a cerebral challenge, but instead was a total letdown! The graphics were old and slow. The "evidence" puzzles were repeats of old and uninteresting minigames. Don't even bother to play this...it's a collosal waste of time! Someone else should make a real effort to make this game over because the subjects that Criminal Minds deals with are intriguing. May 22, 2012
Not a Very Good Game This game was not very good. It lacked the one most important thing a game should have: An excellent storyline. Here are my thoughts on the game: Good Parts: You got to switch between the characters Easy puzzles The unscramble the word thing to find an object OK Parts: The game didn't hook you at the start, but once you get in to it it's ok Bad Parts: Slow hint recharge Every time I clicked to go to the apartment, it took me inside the police station! When I clicked "hint" and I wasn't in a hidden object scene, it would give me clues as to how to solve an objective rather as to where to go or what to do next When I clicked on hint to find out how to solve an objective, it got rid of it once I exited, so it was like I wasted the hint. Overall, I don't recommend the game. I'll stick to the TV Show thanks May 22, 2012
141-150 of 182 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.