Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 190 190
criminal minds Does not do JUSTICE to the show. Soulless, mindless kids game. April 21, 2012
I WAS CONFUSED FOR ALMOST 45 MINUTES! I LOVE HOS AND CRIME DRAMAS! BUT THIS ONE, I CON NOT FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO NEXT WITHIN 10 MINUTES OF PLAYING THIS GAME. THERE'S NO REAL DIRECTION, YOU CAN GO ALL AROUND THE TOWN WILLY NILLY OR, WASTE TIME QUITING THE GAME SO YOU CAN LOOK AT THE BLOG WALKTHROUGH TO FIND OUT WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE NEXT. TO EACH HIS OWN. I WON'T BE BUYING THIS ONE, BUT, TRY THE HOUR DEMO FOR YOURSELF. November 15, 2013
. fun but not worth it. Was fun cuz i love the show but only has two episodes and they are short. thought i would get more for that amount of money October 19, 2013
An insult to the TV show. Very slow. Difficult to move between venues. I bought the game but now cannot get past using the screwdriver in the park - it is just is not going to open the screws!!! Waste of money. July 28, 2013
Disappointing I love the TV show Criminal Minds, but this game was highly disappointing and finished way too quickly. The first case was uninteresting and dull; the second case was better. Hidden object areas were not too difficult. My biggest disappointment was that there were only two cases. Very small amount of playing time compared to other BFG games. Should have had 3 or 4 cases to make it worth the price IMHO. Don't waste your money or credits. February 28, 2013
too short I finish this game to soon, only had two crime site, February 23, 2013
Not impressed I am a huge fan of criminal minds so when I found out they made a hidden objects game I downloaded it immediately. While the game was challenging, I was disappointed at the fun level. I found myself just wanting to get through the game instead of enjoying the process. The puzzles were repetitive with changing difficulties and sometimes it was hard to figure out what you were supposed to do next. I also felt like the story line was lacking, I wanted more of a murder mystery than I got. Overall I was disappointed in this game. Maybe I just expected too much. January 12, 2013
a crime Thank goodness I didn't waste money buying this. I love the show & all the characters, but this game is awful. The game has no resemblance to the TV show & the dialogue from Penelope is so wrong. She never talks like that on the show. I am very disappointed in this. Also, it moves slow but the dialogue is so far from what is on the show. January 6, 2013
The 1 hr Free Trial More Than Enough For Me Already - Cut This Off! * 2 Chapters * 2 play modes - Casual/Expert - I played expert mode. * No voice over * Graphics: Characters are cardboard cut outs. * No widescreen. Black bars. I had to change my settings. * HO scenes: 3 different colors: BLACK you find the objects. BLUE are scrambled and you either find a ? mark or figure it out for yourself item to be found. GREEN are hidden and an extra step needs to be taken to uncover those. *There is an FBI book that will tell you about the case and gives you info on all the agents. * Tasks are listed down at the bottom. If you get stuck, click on the hint and it will bring up the tasks. If there are several listed, you can "arrow through" up at the top and select the one you want and it will list step by step how to solve it. * Hint/Skip charge up pretty quick. * Mini games My overall impression of the game here: Well usually I'm REALLY into these crime solving games but I'm sorry to report this one just fell REALLY flat. Oh and I've never watched the TV show cause I'm usually at work when it comes on so no comment there. I'm going to start off with these graphics here as I didn't much care for the "cardboard cut out" type characters. The HO scenes: I found to be pretty clear as I didn't have trouble locating too much. The finding by different colors however is nothing I haven't seen before. What I played of this there is a little bit of back/forth but not too much and inventory is pretty much used right away. Where this game REALLY went down the hill for me was OMG! The click, click, click of dialogue so I really couldn't follow the story of the murder case. This is also why I marked the story as "OK." I'm sure it would of been great if it wasn't for all this click, click, click of dialogue. This absolutely ruined it for me. As one review mentions here. The year is 2012? Really all this click, click, click. I want to play a game here. If I want to read I'll do one of two things and that is either pick up a book and prefer Stephen King or I'll go to work as I'm a transcriber so plenty of reading there and some of that is pretty hard to decipher. The mini games which you click on the ? mark to get directions and a big huge box comes up on the screen. What I played of this I did two mini games: Finding the finger print that is different and a Mahjong game and while I'm trying to complete the mini games the dreadful click, click, click of dialogue comes up. UGH! As for game length: Although this is only two chapters I'd still think you'd get a minimum of 4 to 5 hours out of this at least if you are one who takes your time and reads everything cause lots of reading here unless you're one of the "expert" game players but the hour demo was way more than enough for me already. Actually I played for a 1/2 hour and quit. I thought maybe if I came back to it a few hours later I might have a whole different outlook on this game but sorry no such luck here. I'm sorry Big Fish and the developer of this game but this is dreadful in my humble opinion. The best I can do for this game is my 1 star: Stop madness, cut off and pull the plug on this already! I'm sorry but lets forget the daily deal or catch of the week as I wouldn't finish this game for free. If by chance there is going to be another one of these Criminal Minds games I hope the developer here does away with the "cardboard cutout characters" and all the clicking of the dialogue here. As always definitely give it a whirl and decide for yourself as some have really liked it but definitely not for me. April 21, 2012
A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT! I love the show and was looking forward to playing this game, but I was greatly disappointed. The entire game had a dated feel to it, like a HOG from 10 years ago. It was stilted and slow-moving with very little challenge. They did not capture the unique personalities of the Criminal Minds cast at all. I would not waste my time nor money on this game. April 21, 2012
171-180 of 190 Reviews <<prev 1516171819next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.