Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 188 188
Boring I don't watch the show so maybe that was the problem but I just found this game boring. played about 1/2 hour of the free game and couldn't go farther. reading what people say is boring, hidden object were odd, hard to find stuff, there was no logic to what I was doing. Sorry but I don't recommend this game especially if you don't watch the show. April 21, 2012
No Challenge/Too short There was no challenge to the hidden objects and puzzles. Even chosing expert mode. The stories were way too short. I do not recommend if you are looking for a more challenging game May 18, 2012
Just Terrible I echo what some others have said already. It's just dated and the fact that there is absolutely no voice work is kind of shocking. It's about a TV show that a lot of us love. I expected some voices. I found the response time lacking as well and I have a brand new computer. I often had to click on an area twice. I had to shut the music off because it was annoying and distracting. In short, I had much higher expectations for this game and came away disappointed. Deleted it after 30 minutes. May 4, 2012
The first Big Fish game I've just hated This really is the first Big Fish game I have hated. I just finished Case 1 and am so annoyed that I felt it necessary to warn off anyone who likes the show. Criminal Minds is my favourite TV drama so I was expecting something at least a little challenging. I thought the storyline was tedious and the speech stilted. The switch between characters served no purpose other than to switch between characters. I found the gameplay surprisingly dull; the team had no basic tools to work with and the unsub was obvious. Finding 3 question marks in each hidden object session unscrambled the names of 3 objects - lame is the first word that comes to mind. I should have tried it out first, my bad; I am deleting it without bothering to look at the second case. February 23, 2014
Criminal Minds - don't bother I love the TV show and have lots on DVD, so thought that this game would be exciting. Found it boring -- very slow and the graphics poor. April 23, 2012
A real bummer! This game is so bad I couldn't stand to even finish the demo. It looks like what it is - hey, let's make a game based on a popular TV show and it will sell even if the game is lousy. The only redeeming feature I saw is the artwork. April 26, 2012
complete and utter waste this game is so awful i'm completely disappointed that i even wasted a 50% off credit on it. it moves slow, only 2 case files at all. was just awful all the way around. May 14, 2012
wake me up when it is over Just like the song, but I do like the song but this game is sooo boring that you can sleep in between cases and not give a whoo for this game . November 12, 2012
181-188 of 188 Reviews <<prev 1516171819next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.