Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 189 189
Good game! My sister is a big fan of this show, so I thought I would try out the game. I love these types of games, but I have never played one quite like this one. I found the game to be somewhat challenging but not overly hard at the same time. I feel like you have to think about it and not run right through it, which is great. Plus it keeps your interest, some of these games bore me within the first 5 minutes. I will be buying the full version! April 30, 2012
Very different and interesting I liked this new type of game. The only thing I would improve on is that the hints be more direct as to what exactly needs to be done. I thought it was a good concept. April 22, 2012
Awesome I love this game just like I love the show. It's nice to see a game after some good tv shows. April 21, 2012
criminal minds is awsome i really liked the game its like the show July 10, 2014
criminal minds i think it's a great mind game June 5, 2014
Love criminal minds its a great game i love criminal minds!!! its the best game anyone could ever play!! May 4, 2014
Great Surprise This is the first Hidden object game i have played or bought. I love Time management games and get frustrated that more Hidden object games get released. I have gotten into the game Criminal case on facebook and wanted something the same and i got to say it is. If you like the facebook game you should at least try the trial game for this. Takes a while to get the jist of, if you have never played hidden object games before like me but i loved it. Please at least try the trial and see what you think yourself February 20, 2014
I loved it I loved it because it was a good challenge for ne October 15, 2013
Great game!! I bought this game because I'm a fan of the show. It was a terrific game to play. I didn't mind the reading, but did find that on occasion the dialogue text got in the way of the play. It was a real treat not to have dismal dark scenes for a change, or ghosts or bugs or evil spirits. Even the puzzles were interesting and weren't so difficult that I skipped them. If I got stuck the Help offered just enough info to get going again. April 30, 2012
Best game I've played in a long time! Very challenging game even though you had to go all over creation to find what you needed. July 5, 2012
21-30 of 189 Reviews <<prev 2345...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.