Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
Challenging Hidden Object Game I really enjoyed playing this game. It was very realistic and went right along with the show Criminal Minds. It was a little bit of a challenge to start with. I finished both cases and I wanted to solve more cases. I will definitely play this game again. May 2, 2012
Something different for a change I just finished the demo and I will buy this game simply because I have played continuously quite a few HOB adventures and they are more or less the same. This game at least is set in modern times (I have not watched this show but I think one might appreciate it more if you have watched it and are more familiar with US terms) and the game play is a bit different than the usual mystery games. After a few minuets, I got the hang of things. Straight forward style, locked inventory, good graphics, the sound is ok, so far since it hasn't hit me with anything noticeably amazing. The hint is good with walkthrough well layout. Choice of difficulty of play. Definitely worth trying. April 24, 2012
Got to love it! I thought this was great. It let me play all of the guys on TV and I felt like I was really there with them. I hope more BF games like this come out. April 24, 2012
PERFECT I love the demo to this game! It was FANtastic! Criminal Minds' TV fans will love it! So will anyone who enjoys mystery! SEQUEL PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 23, 2012
I LOVE THE SHOW AND THE GAME. I just wish that the characters talked instead of all the reading. Other that this is one of the best games u have. And believe me I have over 100 games. So I know this is 1 of the best games on Big Fish Games. Maybe if you do a sequel then please give the characters voices then it will be the best game. I'm so glad I bought this game, I wish you would've had this game along time ago. So players out there it you like HO Games you'll love this game. April 22, 2012
A Criminal Entertainer At first one may find it a little creepy to go on, but once you get set into this game it is awfully difficult to stop. Completely addictive and qualifies by all means to give you a great experience. April 26, 2012
Loved this one What a relief from witches, vampires, etc. This one is refreshing because you can relate to the characters, it's actually set in todays time and the stories are great. If you like the TV show, you'll really enjoy this game. April 22, 2012
EXCELLANT GAME i'm a fan of the show,thank you for a great game!!!!!!!!! April 21, 2012
Criminal Minds Since I LOVE the tv series, I LOVE this game. It is great to see actual representations of the tv characters and the dialogue is quite authentic to the series. The puzzles are a bit out of the ordinary but fairly easy (hence the lower rating in challenge). The graphics are excellent. April 21, 2012
Great Surprise This is the first Hidden object game i have played or bought. I love Time management games and get frustrated that more Hidden object games get released. I have gotten into the game Criminal case on facebook and wanted something the same and i got to say it is. If you like the facebook game you should at least try the trial game for this. Takes a while to get the jist of, if you have never played hidden object games before like me but i loved it. Please at least try the trial and see what you think yourself February 20, 2014
41-50 of 182 Reviews <<prev 34567...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.