Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
Contemporary detective game, A+ I had a lot of fun playing the two cases. A lot of hidden object mysteries seen to have a gothic, nineteenth century theme so this was a welcome change of pace. I'm a fan of the show, but I don't think you have to be familiar with the TV show to enjoy this one. I wish there were more Criminal Minds games (and modern detective cases in general) available! November 29, 2013
adventure with lots of mini puzzles a great game with lots of mini puzzles.. This was a well planned game, really got the brain cells working , ... Held my interest to the end , I really felt I was involved in the story !! More please !!! October 7, 2013
Criminal Minds Have just finished playing this game,and it is one of the best I have ever played,nice mix of hidden objects and puzzles that even I can do! no doubt expert players will disagree,but some of us like to actually relax while playing, the storyline is great (2 cases to solve) no tearing off to numerous locations an added bonus is you have a task list if you get stuck, so you have in effect a collectors edition here!! Congratulations to the developers, hopefully they will keep the format,and bring out Criminal Minds 2, 3 4 !! I will buy them all!! May 14, 2013
Never saw the show but I loved the game! Fun & addictive game. I enjoy detective games and this one provided several hours of fun. The clues are well done. The HO & Puzzles are well done. The logic is there too. The stories are also very interesting. I don't review many games but I wanted to recommend this one as it is $2.99 today!!! WELL WORTH IT! Don't miss this deal! I paid the full $6.99 for it a while back and was pleased with my purchase. ENJOY!! April 28, 2013
Excellent game! I play this over and over.. Love how the game opens and the original soundtrack plays! I could write a book about it I've played both cases so many times but, I?ll spare you the long detailed review! You are the team made up of the 7 characters with specialized skills forming the ?Behavior Analyst Unit? You play every character on the team throughout the game while searching for the UNSUB (Unknown Subject) that committed a crime. The forensic Specialist is contacted via Computer Monitor back at Quantico. You look over the case file and brush up on the crime as you all arrive on a private plane. You solve multiple smaller details before you find out whodunit! There are enough if not a few to many HOS for those who love them. You play mahjong games with people to get information. I?m not a mahjong fan so I usually skip those and go right to the answer! Plenty of characters besides just the team that you interact with and question at multiple locations and in the Interrogation room at the Police Station! You visit and re-visit scenes to piece together the crime scene and solve it but not to the point that it gets annoying! It?s a game where you have to finish one part to move on, so if you miss a step you?ll wonder why you can?t move. I found out that when you pull up the ?Task List? you can click hint, pick a task and get details on how to solve it. It takes a few clicks to open it though but it was nice to find that hidden strategy guide type help I didn't know was there! It?s a very well made game in every aspect! My only negative is that they haven?t made more of them! I hope they do, there are so many ways this game could expand! March 2, 2013
Criminal Minds Love this game great scenes and alot like TV :) February 23, 2013
Beautifull I just tried the demo of the game and I must say that I really like. Aspect of the Italian version to understand it well. BigFish good, great job. Ps: I do not understand why 'in Italian version there is no' the 'SEARCH' December 5, 2012
Very Interesting Game After playing the 1 hour demo, I will definitely buy this game. Before I began playing I checked the walk through to see if I could determine the length. it stated that there are 2 cases and the second is almost 3 times as long as the first one. I got about halfway through the first case, so i figure the game will give me about 6 hours of enjoyment. I play on the slow side, I think, compared to most. I take in the scenery and read everything - I enjoy the ride instead of racing to finish! There are no voice overs, which doesn't bother me, the graphics were good, and the story line... well, we are solving a murder! I always keep the music low, but it wasn't intrusive. The HOS weren't over done and the items were clear to see, sometimes on the small side. A little interaction - open this to find that and some of the words were scrambled. Finding question marks in the HOS will unscramble them. There are also coins you pick up which add hints or time. Nothing really special but easy and quick to get through. No map or journal but there is a task list to refer to. Using a hint outside a HOS will open a pad with the next objective. You expand it to see the step by step moves you need to complete it. I did like this feature as i didn't have to read all the moves needed, just as much help as I wanted. There's a victim to check over, a crime scene to investigate, other places to do things which help to talk to witnesses and open up new scenes. A little back and forth but not annoying. Fingerprints, background checks, and more. Because of it's length, I think it's a really great buy at $6.99. I liked this game and recommend it to those who want something different than the usual HOG, adventure, and strategy game. Of course,I suggest trying the demo out for yourself before deciding to buy it. April 21, 2012
Better than I expected I played the demo: I found this a bit better than CSI or Law & Order, simple old school HOG Mini games not too challenging, simple Follows a liniar (sp) thinking, some quirks Decent Graphics No Voice over (shame but ok) Since I DO NOT mind reading Music is background-I listen to my own music anyway The Characters from the game are comparable to the likeness of the TV show. (think along the lines of Wire in The Blood or Midsummer Murders for UK fans) **no click penalty** Hint refills quickly-works outside of HOS Built in SG-as in how to proceed if you get stuck all in all? Good for the price & looks like a nice 4-6 hours for casual player April 21, 2012
The Same But Different! There were two things that made me try the demo: The show itself and the fact that, according to the video teaser, we are supposed to "slove" these crimes as against the norm of having to "solve" the crimes! (Sorry, Big Fish - I just couldn't resist that one!) So - the pros: There are some different approaches to the same old stuff. I like the anagram solving inside the hidden object scenes, and I also like that you get to use some of those objects to help you in your analysis of the crime scene. The HOS are the usual clutter, and some of the objects are easy to spot, but there were enough challenges in the scenes to make you feel it wasn't just a throwaway for the developers. I can't tell for sure how long the game is, since this review is based on the demo, but my best guess is that you won't feel cheated after purchase. The video teaser says you will solve 10 crimes. Only two appear on the menu in the demo, so I'm assuming more will show up as you solve one case and move on to the next. Cons: Oh my gosh! The stilted script with no voiceover! I'm sure the cost of hiring the show's actors would have been prohibitive, but surely they could have done something other than the speech bubbles. Retro is one thing - this is just plain tiresome! The other possible con is the graphics quality - they are clear, don't get me wrong - but rather flat. We have become spoiled in recent times with deep, rich color and flow. These absolutely harken back to the early days of PC games. Neither of these cons are enough to make me say "don't buy," but you should take into account how important these issues are to you before taking the plunge and purchasing the game. Happy "sloving!" April 21, 2012
51-60 of 182 Reviews <<prev 45678...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.