Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 188 188
criminal minds i think it's a great mind game June 5, 2014
Love criminal minds its a great game i love criminal minds!!! its the best game anyone could ever play!! May 4, 2014
Great Surprise This is the first Hidden object game i have played or bought. I love Time management games and get frustrated that more Hidden object games get released. I have gotten into the game Criminal case on facebook and wanted something the same and i got to say it is. If you like the facebook game you should at least try the trial game for this. Takes a while to get the jist of, if you have never played hidden object games before like me but i loved it. Please at least try the trial and see what you think yourself February 20, 2014
Contemporary detective game, A+ I had a lot of fun playing the two cases. A lot of hidden object mysteries seen to have a gothic, nineteenth century theme so this was a welcome change of pace. I'm a fan of the show, but I don't think you have to be familiar with the TV show to enjoy this one. I wish there were more Criminal Minds games (and modern detective cases in general) available! November 29, 2013
adventure with lots of mini puzzles a great game with lots of mini puzzles.. This was a well planned game, really got the brain cells working , ... Held my interest to the end , I really felt I was involved in the story !! More please !!! October 7, 2013
Criminal Minds Have just finished playing this game,and it is one of the best I have ever played,nice mix of hidden objects and puzzles that even I can do! no doubt expert players will disagree,but some of us like to actually relax while playing, the storyline is great (2 cases to solve) no tearing off to numerous locations an added bonus is you have a task list if you get stuck, so you have in effect a collectors edition here!! Congratulations to the developers, hopefully they will keep the format,and bring out Criminal Minds 2, 3 4 !! I will buy them all!! May 14, 2013
Never saw the show but I loved the game! Fun & addictive game. I enjoy detective games and this one provided several hours of fun. The clues are well done. The HO & Puzzles are well done. The logic is there too. The stories are also very interesting. I don't review many games but I wanted to recommend this one as it is $2.99 today!!! WELL WORTH IT! Don't miss this deal! I paid the full $6.99 for it a while back and was pleased with my purchase. ENJOY!! April 28, 2013
Excellent game! I play this over and over.. Love how the game opens and the original soundtrack plays! I could write a book about it I've played both cases so many times but, I?ll spare you the long detailed review! You are the team made up of the 7 characters with specialized skills forming the ?Behavior Analyst Unit? You play every character on the team throughout the game while searching for the UNSUB (Unknown Subject) that committed a crime. The forensic Specialist is contacted via Computer Monitor back at Quantico. You look over the case file and brush up on the crime as you all arrive on a private plane. You solve multiple smaller details before you find out whodunit! There are enough if not a few to many HOS for those who love them. You play mahjong games with people to get information. I?m not a mahjong fan so I usually skip those and go right to the answer! Plenty of characters besides just the team that you interact with and question at multiple locations and in the Interrogation room at the Police Station! You visit and re-visit scenes to piece together the crime scene and solve it but not to the point that it gets annoying! It?s a game where you have to finish one part to move on, so if you miss a step you?ll wonder why you can?t move. I found out that when you pull up the ?Task List? you can click hint, pick a task and get details on how to solve it. It takes a few clicks to open it though but it was nice to find that hidden strategy guide type help I didn't know was there! It?s a very well made game in every aspect! My only negative is that they haven?t made more of them! I hope they do, there are so many ways this game could expand! March 2, 2013
Criminal Minds Love this game great scenes and alot like TV :) February 23, 2013
Beautifull I just tried the demo of the game and I must say that I really like. Aspect of the Italian version to understand it well. BigFish good, great job. Ps: I do not understand why 'in Italian version there is no' the 'SEARCH' December 5, 2012
51-60 of 188 Reviews <<prev 45678...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.