Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
One of my favorite shows in game form! Can't find a forum for this one yet, so I will just review what I can. I played the demo for about 10 minutes and can give a capsule review. This is a pretty simple hidden object, and harks back to older games. Part of the appeal, at least for me, is the tie-in to the TV show. I have to admit if it wasn't one of my favorites I might ignore this game. The graphics are very clean, the HO scenes fairly easy, but have a twist. Some of the object names are scrambled and you have to figure out what they are before you can find them. I found it fairly easy. There are no voice overs, but quite a bit of dialog to read. The tutorial was the usual, and for experienced players can be annoying. Knowing me I will buy this one, but for non fans of the show, it might be a disappointment. April 21, 2012
ICE-man A good playing game with picture & story for a T.V. show Game! Smooth, interesting, and with enough help to make the player one of the team. Fun to play with interesting twists and turns to keep up the interest for a cop-show. The trial didn't last long enough. A game to purchase & play many times ICE-man reckons. Good going BIG FISH! April 21, 2012
Solid game, worth the purchase price This review is based on the entire game. I purchased and played it through. There are two cases in this game. The first case is short, which I would surmise is mostly for demo purposes. In that case, you are trying to stop a serial killer. The second case is much longer. In that one, you are trying to stop a bomber. The game mechanics involve finding hot spots which may lead to solving puzzles or the typical HOS, which are the usual junkpiles with some thematic elements involved. Items in green were hidden in some way, under a box or in a drawer. Items in blue were scrambled words. Clicking on the item unscrambled the word. You could also click on the question marks hidden in the scene to unscramble the words for you. There were some varied puzzles, but during interrogation of a criminal you had to play a type of majong, and during research of a person you played a type of tile switch puzzle. The tile switch puzzle was my favorite as you did have to give some thought to the puzzle to work out the solution. Both puzzles got harder as the game progressed. This is a solid game. I really enjoyed it, and did not feel as if I was ripped off, or paid for a game that was too short. I am looking forward to the sequel. April 25, 2012
Great Game I have finished playing the entire game both cases.. I find this to be a great game both cases were long.. that said I read all the dialouge and didn't rush through things. Like some other games I have played things do need to be done in a certain order . all evidence must be found and delt with before and UNSUB can be brought in. I would definetly recommend you try this one. during the game and not the HOG scenes the hint actasa mini stragegy guide I found it to be useful when I tried it out. options are normal and expert mode I played in expert mode found the games to be fairly easy. only one glitch at least I think it was a glitch during one game I hadn't fifnished it and it declared me finished so I moved on didn't worry about it. I enjoyed this game and suggest you give it a try April 28, 2012
Something Differest . . . Something Fun Three of the things that I like doing on rainy days is reading a good crime story, watching a good crime mystery or playing a game that holds my interest. This one brought all three together rather nicely. The game has two cases, I started with case #1. Because I read all the dialogue, I was not able to finish this case. A good thing, again, since I enjoy reading and this filled one of the three things that I enjoy doing. The scenes are pleasant to the eye and the characters look pretty much like they do on TV. I did not have the music and sound on, so I can not speak to this. The level of challenge is about middle range. For the hidden object scenes, you have to find question marks to unscramble some of the words. I nice twist to interaction in a scene. The objects in the scenes are very clear. So the hidden object scenes are challenging but not difficult. The mini-games are also interesting. Lots of different things to do to get cues to solve the crime. The hints are reasonable and enough to get through the game and you can get question marks to use if you want to skip (once it has charged up). I really like this game and for crime games, it's different from the Patterson's games. I recommend this game for anyone who likes crime mysteries, interaction in a game, a mix of hidden objects and mini-games. Don't be put off by the dialogue, 1) the dialogue keeps the game interesting, and 2) if you don't want to read/listen to the dialogue, you can skip it. April 21, 2012
Fun I enjoyed this but it wasn't my favorite. May 26, 2012
Mixed fun strategy and hidden object game! This game is fun! There's only thing I would change! I would definately add a couple more cases. I beat it in an hour an a half and that was with a few interruptions on my families part. Would have been excellent to play a little longer! Overall, worth the money! May 2, 2012
Something Different I played expert with this game from the start, found it unusual to other games in same genre, which I found most entertaining .....want to see more games like this April 29, 2012
Great game, but more cases should have been added I like this game, but the reason why I am only giving it 4 stars is because there are only 2 cases to solve, which is not enough for the amount of money to spend on this game. If there were 3-4 cases it would be well worth the money. April 28, 2012
Criminal Minds I am playing the demo of Criminal Minds. It is a different kind of Hiddent Object game. As you are playing, you play as different agents in the game. Also, in the Hidden Object part of the game, there are blue things that are spelled backwards that you have to figure out and find in the scene. April 22, 2012
61-70 of 182 Reviews <<prev 56789...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.