Bookmark

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a mysterious mansion in Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard’s Mansion! Billionaire oil tycoon Sheldon Howard spent the last years of his life obsessively building secret rooms and passages throughout his mansion. He refused to explain why. Adding to the mystery, Sheldon hid his most prized antique collection throughout these rooms shortly before his death. Unlock the secret rooms and restore this precious collection while uncovering the keys to Sheldon’s madness. Will your own sanity be compromised along the way? Find out in this thrilling game!

  • Antique Mysteries
  • Hidden Objects
  • Explore secret rooms
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion 3.9 5 114 114
won't buy the graphics on this game are awful..the challenge is to fine the objects that are so badly drawn as to be unrecognizable to any one who didn't draw them. the story line sounds interesting, but not enough to make up for the stupidity of some of the "finds" ( like the plant in the hall) and the really bad images. sorry guys, no sale. April 24, 2012
Good but could have been better I liked the game. I felt it started out really good but then seemed to lose steam. The beginning has some good puzzles and was atmospheric. Then it started to drag and became rather typical. It was also very short. I got it as part of a BOGO free so it was entertaining for the few bucks. I think the developers could have made a better game if they would have stuck with the opening "feel" and gotten rid of the gnomes. October 8, 2012
Not bad This was fun to play and was challenging without being frustrating. Although, the ending was really abrupt and the storyline was a little cheesy. Also, didn't last as long as I thought it would. I don't know if I would go out of my way to buy this one; but I don't regret that I used my Free Big Fish game credit to purchase this one. July 7, 2012
Ho Hum We play the demo, it just never got off the ground for us, nothing special, the HOS graphics left something to be desirerd, didn't really enjoy it that much to buy it. April 24, 2012
Could have been so much better... I had a hard time playing the entire game, because it's so sloooow... The idea is good, but the result is rather disappointing. - The graphics are not of the best quality, but ok. The objects in the HOS are easy to find. - The mini-games are interesting, sometimes challenging, but mostly very easy. - The journal is useless, as well as the map. - There is also an option of making auctions, but I found it boring. The game is very short, less than 2 hours, without skipping. April 1, 2013
Something to do It is an okay hidden object game. I found it quite easy...not too much challenge. I have been through it 4 times when I am really bored. Worth buying if on a buy one get one day... March 9, 2013
Who What? and Why? This could be worked on to be an exceptional game, but als falls way below standards. The games are lack sparkle and incentive. The graphics are not the best with the HO's being so small as to be indefinable. To me it seems that the Devs have tried too hard to give excitement and mystique and left out the skill factor. I cannot comment on the sound quality as I never use the sound/sound effects. I am very disappointed and had to pull out after 12 minutes before I fell asleep. Sorry devs back to the drawing board. Unfortunately I cannot recommend this game. April 23, 2012
It was ok for a free game This was the shortest game I ever played. The best part of the game was the trolls. Im glad I used a game coupon or I would have been upset. I dont think BF should charge for this game. I've been desperate for a game worth playing and this wasn't it May 1, 2012
Could be better Based on the 1 hour demo: No voice overs. HOS were junk pile and items small with no interaction. Story line is absent as you have to find hidden rooms and restore items that were hidden in them. Graphics were clear and music unobtrusive. This is not a scary game, nor does it invite you to want to play more...... I enjoy a good storyline. The puzzles were easy, I did skip 1 just because it would have taken me more time than I wanted since it was a demo and I wanted to see more of the game. I played through 1 1/2 chapters out of 7 in the hour demo. I guesstimate it'd be about 4 hours play time for me..... I don't rush, like to take in the scenery and always go over everything twice to make sure I haven't missed anything. You might get through faster than me. There is a journal and a task list, along with a map. I'm not recommending this game because it lacks much but might be good for a beginner. There are far better games out there of this type. April 23, 2012
Not great. The games graphics are poor and out of date. There is too much back tracking in the game. The one interesting element is the auction challenges. Many of the puzzles come with no reference or explaination or are very time consuming or difficult. If you like challenging puzzles this one's for you, otherwise you will find yourself skipping many of them.The storyline is way too obious and predictable. May 31, 2012
91-100 of 114 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

Unlock the secret rooms in the Howard’s mansion and restore a precious antique collection hidden there.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.