Bookmark

Campgrounds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adventure awaits in Campgrounds as you grow a prosperous company with Addie as your partner. You will develop campsites in astonishing locations and choose the path your business follows. Do you seek fortune? Do you strive to be green? Or can you find a balance? Uncover secret campsites by piecing together scattered treasure maps. Follow the clues left behind by an ancient civilization and unearth a hidden artifact. Do you and Addie have what it takes to become the next Campground Developer of the Year?

  • Develop exciting campsites
  • Unlock secret levels
  • Become Campground Developer of the Year
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 195 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Campgrounds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Campgrounds 3.9 5 91 91
One of Many GREAT Games I love this game for many reasons but the one that is most important to me is that when time runs out you do not lose the game you can keep playing until you finish the tasks. The reason for that is because of my disability with my hands. I cannot move that fast with even the mouse so when a time management game comes out and the time runs out and you lose the game is not fun for me so this game is fun for me. April 24, 2012
Builder Lovers, Rejoice!!!! what can i say i adore builders..... you are building campgrounds, there seems to be 60 levels, with 5 hidden bonus levels. time is shown in days,, (but thats only to get gold, you can continue even if you dont finish in time) the timer does not start till you make your first move, so you can plan how your going to play the level, you do have to click on resources to collect them (not to clickity click so far,) 1st 6 levels gold was easy..7, 8 and 9, i missed by 1 day, but was just getting a feel for it, and will go back later to get gold.. havent run into the "hidden levels yet" there are achievements, very fun cute game the only bad i found and its very minor...no skip on the pre level talkieg ie, the girl telling you what you need for the level, new dev also...wtg devs!!!!!! April 24, 2012
Fantastic new TM game Thank you, thank you, thank you BF for finally giving us a decent TM game. I feel as though I have been waiting months for a game that I will actually enjoy! The story line is simple enough and is similar to a lot of the farm style games, but the game play is actually more similar to MKFTP, Royal Envoy or Island Tribe. There are 60 levels plus 6 bonus levels, and so far I have only got to level 35, despite playing it on and off all day. That's partly down to the fact that I want a gold star on each level and on some it is difficult to get that. You really do have to think ahead and I like that in TM game. I also like the fact that there are 2 different paths that you can take at various points in the game - it means that you want to replay making different choices. More like this please BF! April 24, 2012
Campgrounds I recently beta tested this game and have been waiting for it. I don't find many TM or strategy games so this is really appreciated. It's not too hard for this senior citizen but definitely enjoyable. Try it you'll probably buy it as I am about to do. April 24, 2012
Very Fun and Eco-Friendly TM Game Best TM game since Royal Envoy and equally unique! No Tax Collectors, yea! There are more than building goals in 'Campgrounds' You also have to put focus on environmental goals as well, which is such a good concept in creating awareness for our environment in real life. Very clear and colorful graphics. The builders have a very clean appearance so you can actually see them. A real plus for me with poor sight. The music is somewhat repetitious and seems out of context with game theme. Would have been much better had developers added natural sounds. Campgrounds has many nice features, very user friendly so anyone can enjoy game. April 25, 2012
Make the green choice This is the game I have been waiting for, and unfortunately I had just used up my monthly club credit but I did not hesitate to buy it. Finally a game where you do not have to cut down trees, saving them will actually boost your "green theme". You also get to save animals, kill or scare them, it is up to you but I know what my choice it. This game has everything. Graphics are too cute, music is pleasant. You get to build a campground choosing tents first and later bigger trailers etc. Upgrade them and build little gardens around. Sounds familiar? Absolutely but the fact that I get to choose how the story goes,make a lot of money or keep it environmentally friendly, makes it the best game so far this year in my opinion.You also build a little greenhouse that provides seeds for the gardens. All that in just 1 hour. Can not wait to see how it continues. If I had to say one negative thing about, it would be that the tents, trailers do not change their looks when you upgrade. They just add the stars in the front. But that is all. Finally, somebody heard me complaining about all those trees. nice game for kids too, teaches what can be done to protect nature,unless you are greedy.... April 25, 2012
Love it!!! It is a pleasure to have a fun and happy game instead of all those dark HOGs. It is a relieve to play something sunny. As good as Royal Envoys! April 24, 2012
Yay! Another great TM game I love Royal Envoy and Royal Envoy 2 so I am so glad we got another like them. These games help me to relax and use my brain at the same time. Thanks Big Fish! April 25, 2012
A New Twist!!! i always read reviews before i even play the demo. i read thru the 1 star reviews to find out why they didn't like the game. a few peeps said it was the same old thing. it's not! the player makes decisions throughout the game that affects their starting capitol!!! i love this! yes, it's like MKFTP and others but there's that twist! try the demo and see for yourself if you like it. oh, and read reviews also! March 25, 2013
Great game!! Just like royal envoy....fun game...well worth the $$ April 24, 2012
1-10 of 91 Reviews prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds

Start your own business developing astonishing eco-friendly campsites, uncover a hidden artifact, and become the Campground Developer of the Year!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.