Bookmark

Campgrounds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adventure awaits in Campgrounds as you grow a prosperous company with Addie as your partner. You will develop campsites in astonishing locations and choose the path your business follows. Do you seek fortune? Do you strive to be green? Or can you find a balance? Uncover secret campsites by piecing together scattered treasure maps. Follow the clues left behind by an ancient civilization and unearth a hidden artifact. Do you and Addie have what it takes to become the next Campground Developer of the Year?

  • Develop exciting campsites
  • Unlock secret levels
  • Become Campground Developer of the Year
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 195 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Campgrounds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Campgrounds 3.9 5 91 91
Campgrounds Really enjoy doing TM games and this is one of my favorites. I did purchase after the trial. Enjoyed figuring out how to reach each levels' goals. Enjoyed the new challenges on each level. Easy to learn the game. Wish the coins would be deposited automatically in the bank. April 4, 2013
good builder game i love games like this . this game is easy enough for kids at the same time fun and challenging for adults. i think its a great game. April 26, 2012
Fun and challenging - a keeper!!! I thought it was a good game,one I will play over and over. I am a TMG "freak" but am still picky as to which ones I like to play and ones I don't. THIS one is one to play IMO. Graphics are good, storyline good. Some levels are easy peasy but others...well I have been pipped at getting gold more than a few times now..lol Love the challenge of getting the gold each time. Admittedly the trial is not long enough to get a good read and feel for the game. I am glad I purchased it though as this game will continue to be hours of fun for years to come. April 25, 2012
CampGrounds I love this game and the fact that is's Eco friendly awesome. Please make more Campground game please! 5 thumbs up. It goes in different directions love it. I will stop there and not spoil anyone else fun! April 26, 2012
My Kind Of Camping Wow I can't say enough great things about this game it's a total blast. It's your builder game but where this one is different is that it's a campground your building and not just houses. You start out building tents and work your way up to bigger and better campsites along the way you have different goals to meet with each level like clearing debris, building sawmills, adding gardens, hiring workers etc.. The graphics are absolutely wonderful the colors are so bright and pretty and just stand out. The worker guys are a hoot and run so funny. You have your daily goals to meet but if you don't get it the first time you can replay the level and trust me there were several I had to replay but I had so much fun with this game it has everything you could ever want in a fun building game that gives you hours of fun. These games have become my favorite in the time management games they offer so much play time and always have so much going on with them they never get boring. Give this one a try I love it and I think you will as well. Thank you Big Fish this is a great game that is fun from start to finish and one that has all the replay value you could ever want. Please keep bringing these to us we love them, we play them, and we want them. Thank you and give this one go everybody it may be the best camping trip you'll ever take. May 4, 2012
Perfect for me! My favorite game on here! I will buy as many as there are made! March 22, 2014
There is a lot more to this game than just building There is a lot more to this game than just building different types of campgrounds - really impressed that you can choose to do more eco-friendly actions (e.g. do you shoot the animal or scare it away? Do you leave the tree planted, or cut it down to make more money?). Lots of upgrades and just generally fun challenges! November 3, 2013
Fun game I enjoyed this game. it was challenging, unique, and get to design a little bit. September 9, 2013
I Can't Wait For The Sequel! Fun builder/time management game. You start off building tents on your campground. You build things like zip lines, bridges, gardens, fancy villas. You have an eco score that means you need to clean up trash & plant trees or build ponds. To keep the campers happy you will build anything from an ice cream stand to a pool or five! The later levels are really challenging, but in a good way. I like to go back to improve my scores, so having to replay a level to get my gold star doesn't bother me. You also get to decide if you're in it for the money or for the environment/animals- so basically it's 2 different story lines. I am replaying it so that I can see the differences. I really like the settings, the buildings, plants & such. It's really fun to 'host' events to increase the campers happiness. August 17, 2013
Addicting! Loooove this game! Very entertaining. May 4, 2013
11-20 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds

Start your own business developing astonishing eco-friendly campsites, uncover a hidden artifact, and become the Campground Developer of the Year!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.