Bookmark

Campgrounds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adventure awaits in Campgrounds as you grow a prosperous company with Addie as your partner. You will develop campsites in astonishing locations and choose the path your business follows. Do you seek fortune? Do you strive to be green? Or can you find a balance? Uncover secret campsites by piecing together scattered treasure maps. Follow the clues left behind by an ancient civilization and unearth a hidden artifact. Do you and Addie have what it takes to become the next Campground Developer of the Year?

  • Develop exciting campsites
  • Unlock secret levels
  • Become Campground Developer of the Year
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 195 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Campgrounds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Campgrounds 3.9 5 91 91
Loved this game! I love it so much I am looking for more games just like this. Many levels to test your abilities. Build all kinds of structures, host events and manage the environment. Wish it had more levels. January 12, 2013
Well Worth the Price I enjoy TM games that have a bit of a challenge but are not impossible for a slow but steady "clicker" and Campgrounds fits the description perfectly. I especially like: The number of levels - 60 - plus bonus levels. The game takes days to finish, not hours. All levels can be completed even if you run out of time, but getting the gold can take some serious strategy. A few of the later levels took several (a lot!) of replays before I figured out the strategy that worked for me. When I checked the forums for hints, I found that others had managed gold with very different strategies. I like that there is not only one way to do each level. There are two paths you may choose: for profit, or to conserve the ecology. I chose the eco path the first time through. The maps, story, and challenges change a bit when you choose a different path. So you really get two games for the price if you replay and choose a different path. The graphics are clear and not cluttered. The level does not start until you make the first move, so you can study the screen and try to plan out your strategy ahead of time. I can't comment on the music as I turn mine off when I play so I can listen to my own music. The sound effects are fine. All in all, a very enjoyable, challenging game. I would definitely recommend this game if you like a combination of TM and strategy and don't mind working a bit to achieve gold. December 27, 2012
Another Great Building Game I can't say anything new about this game that the others here have said. I can say that I waited quite a while to find a building game that was fun and not boring after about an hour. The tasks and levels are good and can be completed without having to click like crazy. Nice touch - if you run out of time in a level, you can still finish up or replay. I just think that you should give this game a try - it's a nice way to while away the time! August 5, 2012
Great replay value! I'm a big fan of TMG where you have to strategically build different things and Campgrounds is becoming one of my favorite games in this genre. I wouldn't say that it's just another building game, it has many elements that make this game stand out from the rest. One of my favorite things about this game is that you are given a choice between different paths so it has a great replay value. It can also be VERY challenging (especially if you want to get a star score on every level). July 2, 2012
Fun and very challenging Campgrounds is extremely challenging, but it's worth the effort. I especially like that, at two different times in the game, you get to choose if you want to take the eco path or the money path, which means there are four different game path options (eco-eco, eco-money, money-money, and money-eco). It makes it enjoyable to play over and over again! (After weeks of playing, I've managed to beat all four game paths in gold, and it feels like a real accomplishment!) Thanks for a great TM game! June 12, 2012
Great Game! Honestly, this is one of my favorite time management games. I really enjoyed it. The details like the animals and the houses, were so cool and I just enjoyed every minute. It's challenging and I got stuck several times, which I actually appreciated because some of the TM games can be to easy to get through. Thanks for the great game! June 9, 2012
Worth the Purchase! This is one of the first games in a long time in which I love playing over and over! I also like the fact that there are 2 alternative routes to this game so technically, there are around 90 levels plus the bonus levels you get from the maps you find! There are some levels that are extremely challenging, but for most, they're a good challenge that you may figure out after one or two attempts. June 2, 2012
Challenging TM Game, Finally! I've not had so much fun...& challenge playing a TM game. I'm a veteran casual gamer owning more games than I want to admit, and I've been waiting for a game like this for a long time. It's ego bursting when I have to search through forum for a solution for some levels, but the excitement of barely making to a gold star is just addictive. Kudos to the makers of this game! If you're bored with easier TM/strategy games, get this one. May 29, 2012
Best yet I am addicted to time management games in general. This one so far has been the most challenging!!! Fun all round - can't wait for the second installment or for another game to be as challenging - Thanks :-) May 28, 2012
Excellent and Obsessive Excellent time-management game that has challenged me for a few weeks now. Even after finishing, I'm still struggling to beat the "star" time and man, those last few levels are killing me!!!! May 26, 2012
21-30 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds

Start your own business developing astonishing eco-friendly campsites, uncover a hidden artifact, and become the Campground Developer of the Year!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.