Bookmark

Campgrounds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adventure awaits in Campgrounds as you grow a prosperous company with Addie as your partner. You will develop campsites in astonishing locations and choose the path your business follows. Do you seek fortune? Do you strive to be green? Or can you find a balance? Uncover secret campsites by piecing together scattered treasure maps. Follow the clues left behind by an ancient civilization and unearth a hidden artifact. Do you and Addie have what it takes to become the next Campground Developer of the Year?

  • Develop exciting campsites
  • Unlock secret levels
  • Become Campground Developer of the Year
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 195 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Campgrounds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Campgrounds 3.9 5 91 91
Fun but challenging! I liked it. I've played A LOT of TM games and this one is good. I wasn't convinced at first as the free trial was pretty easy but I bought it anyway and wow! It can be REALLY hard at times! Some may find this annoying but I enjoy the challenge. I do get annoyed with how it lags sometimes during gameplay but that's my only complaint. :) May 23, 2012
Fun fun fun I love these games and this one I liked a bit more because I couldnt get gold on the first try on all the levels. May 19, 2012
Fun Game Really liked this game. Long lasting and many levels May 13, 2012
Camping! This is a very challenging hard game. Not easy to beat the clock. Some TM games are too easy - not this one! May 7, 2012
Fun time managment game Loved it, funnnnnn.... Very colorful and fun to paly. Looking for more games like this May 3, 2012
its about time Thank you, thank you, thank you BF for finally giving us a decent TM game. I have been waiting for over a month to get a TM game you have got to give us more than 2 a month when i first joined we had a new one every week now its 2 maybe a month.BF you have got to balance TM and HO better than you doing. April 29, 2012
Great TM game This is a great Time Management game, along the lines of Royal Envoy and the Build-a-Lot series. Very enjoyable. I just finished playing the one hour trial and bought the game. I gave the Visual and Sound quality an Excellent rating, as I feel the visuals are great...I play with the sound off. The storyline seems cute, I like the "protect the environment" angle. Enjoy and Happy Gaming! April 28, 2012
fun its a fun game for all ages really April 27, 2012
I love this game! So i wasn't sure if I was going to like this game when I started playing. The story line opened with the bad guy crushing a flower for no real reason and I almost shut it down right then but I'm glad I didn't. The game play is like some other TM games but what made it different and for me more fun is that your choices between making money and environmental factors determine aspects later in the game. For this reason I can see myself playing this game more than once. I hope we see more interesting and fun TM games like this one in the future. April 26, 2012
Fun and entertaining I played this when they sent me the survey. I enjoyed it very much and hated to stop playing when the time was up. It is challenging but so much fun. Alot of levels and time will fly away. You won't know you have been playing for hours. Enjoy it and have fun. April 24, 2012
31-40 of 91 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds

Start your own business developing astonishing eco-friendly campsites, uncover a hidden artifact, and become the Campground Developer of the Year!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.