Bookmark

Campgrounds

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adventure awaits in Campgrounds as you grow a prosperous company with Addie as your partner. You will develop campsites in astonishing locations and choose the path your business follows. Do you seek fortune? Do you strive to be green? Or can you find a balance? Uncover secret campsites by piecing together scattered treasure maps. Follow the clues left behind by an ancient civilization and unearth a hidden artifact. Do you and Addie have what it takes to become the next Campground Developer of the Year?

  • Develop exciting campsites
  • Unlock secret levels
  • Become Campground Developer of the Year
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Campgrounds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Campgrounds 3.9 5 91 91
I can't get level 53 I really like this game but I'm stuck on level 53 I either have happiness or eco but I can't get both can anyone help me August 3, 2013
Good Good, same as many other build and collect rent games but entertaining. May 12, 2012
Simple Fun Great fun, easy to learn challenges are great April 30, 2012
for all ages cute, fun and addictive for all ages! April 29, 2012
good TM game, similar to Royal Envoy The game concept is very similar to Royal Envoy, which I liked he best of this type of TM game. The music is annoying so unfortunately I play with the volume down. April 25, 2012
Great TM game! I liked this game. It was fun and challenging to get gold on every level. April 26, 2012
Greed or ecology YOU decide! This is kinda like a build-a-lot for the camping world. The game is fun and like the build-a-lot franchise eases you in to the game fairly gently. A nice twist with this game is that it enables you to decide whether you want to put 'greed' over the ecology, which I thought was a nice touch, if you chose the ecology then you were awarded 'ecology' points which would then enable you to gain 'respect' from others. Obviously if you choose money first then you would complete the levels quicker, but you do sacrifice not only the scenery but your 'green standing' with those around. In the earlier levels (this review is based on the hour trial demo), you have to build factories and greenhouses, in order to build the tents and gardens (extra eco points) for the tents (though I always thought tents were canvas not wood, but hey ho, artistic licence and all that). The aim of the earlier levels was to build tents and gain eco-points within a time-limit (at the beginning of the game you could chose whether you wanted timed (strategy) or casual (a 'relaxed' game). Overall the game is fun and brings a different slant for those who like the build-a-lot franchise of games, there was some 'move the debris' type of game play but unlike the Royal Envoy or My Kingdom for a Princes series of games, this was not the main-stay of the game. I would recommend the game especially those people who like the 'build-a-lot' franchise. May 5, 2013
Time For Smores! This is a fun little game with 60 levels, 2 modes of play and lots of trophies to earn. The tutorial explanations are very complete and helpful. New things are added progressively for increasing difficulty. The little muttering lumberjack workers are a hoot. Good times! May 2, 2013
Good fun and just enough challenge I really enjoyed this game, but I would like to be able to replay the levels to increase my final score and get all the trophies - there doesn't seem to be a way to do that. April 20, 2013
A game with eco sense! Fun but also educational for my young children on the impact we have on the environment! September 3, 2012
51-60 of 91 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds

Start your own business developing astonishing eco-friendly campsites, uncover a hidden artifact, and become the Campground Developer of the Year!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.