Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(829.99 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mystery of your father’s death and brother’s bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest – and perhaps most deadly – invention of all time! If you don’t, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father.

Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had – and the dark secrets behind the villain’s quest for his deadly invention.

In this Collector’s Edition, play the bonus game to see how far the villain is willing to go – and how deep your father’s secrets are – as you explore the sets of some of his greatest movies of all time.

Can you find out who the villain is and stop her before the final cut?

Get other exclusive extras in this Collector’s Edition that you won’t find in the standard version, including:

  • Concept Art
  • Wallpapers
  • Soundtrack
  • A rich, exciting bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 845 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Use of Tobacco
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 179 179
wow! awesome game, good work guys! keep it up :) greetings from romania May 29, 2012
Enter the World of Film I really enjoyed this game. It has everything that is expected of a CE. I loved the Art Deco style and it must be played with the sound on. Great voiceovers and realistic cut scenes. It has a map, diary and hints. I enjoyed the filmsets. Some of HO blurry but improve as the game goes on. I am not a fan of mini games and found some easy and some hard. The storyline is standard but who cares with the wonderful graphics and sound. May 28, 2012
Super fun game! Loved the game - it has a decent story, just enough puzzles and HOs, great music, awesome artwork, and most importantly it lasts more than 2 hours (unlike many other HO games). I want to recommend the extras, they are very fun and the guys that made the game deserve KUDOS. Bravo Novosadjani!!! May 27, 2012
Awesome game!!! Only thing I got to say about this game is AWESOMENESS!!!! If you liked Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart, your going to love this one :) May 27, 2012
Definitely an Oscar nominee An excellent game. Everything was good; the visuals, HO scenes, puzzles, music, story. The opening movie explains why you're there. I can't wait to see what Daddy was up to. There are two modes, regular and advanced. I played regular mode with the cusor that turns to a magnifying glass, hand and question mark. The HO scenes are indicated by sparkles. The HO scenes are clear and interactive. There are things to pick up all over the place. It's fairly obvious where you need to use them so there isn't too much reaason to use the guide. There is a journal and a map although I was so engrossed in the game I never did consult the map. The music was apropos and unobtrusive. The only problem for me was the custom cursor; it lagged and was swimmy so I changed to the regular cursor. This is defenitely worth a look see. May 24, 2012
Hours of Fun This one really amused me. Set in an Art Deco Mansion and Film Studio you try to figure out what happened to your father and rescue your brother from who knows who. The art work is great and I loved the art deco setting. The details were wonderful. There is a lot going on at once--the main game and more than one "find the object" although no morphing objects, which I enjoy. The live action characters are well acted. Hard to believe this was such an innovation just a bit ago and now I can't imagine a game without "real" characters. The story holds together (all the way to the end for once) and the bonus game continues and is of decent length. Most of the mini puzzles weren't too difficult but that's ok--still enough of a challenge to be fun. There is a lot in the bonus content of the collector's edition. More HO's and mini puzzles; music; wallpaper; etc. I really enjoyed this one, more than most, and can recommend the CE. September 13, 2012
Excellent game! Really fun!! i really had a blast with this one. it's different from the usual old themes....once i started i couldn't stop!! September 9, 2012
Recommended for a fun, relaxing game I played this game in expert mode and used hints occasionally to figure out what to do next. It was really fun. Good graphics. Good storyline and I really liked the soundtrack. Mini games were interesting but not too difficult. I like that empathy was shown for the villans plight. The items in the HOGs were a good size. Even the bonus game was entertaining. Good job! July 15, 2012
Great game Fabulous. It took hours to finish this game. I don't like buying CE games as I don't use the SG and I didn't in this one either but the extra storyline is worth the value. Fantastic graphics, sound is not intrusive and the storyline is exciting. I found the HOs too easy, but was rewarded for time taken etc. All in all, if you want to spend a lazy day with an exciting, interesting game then this is the one. Puzzles are very challenging mainly but the skip button is there to use. I found just using the hint was enough to get me through the game but not too much that it told me exactly what to do. Great game. May 27, 2012
great game! I found this a welcome relief to other HOG games. This one has a great storyline and is more of an adventure game also. It's not just Hidden objects in every scene. You can easily follow the story and figure out what to do on your own. Didn't really need hints much but they do reload fast if you need them. Highly recommended. June 11, 2012
51-60 of 179 Reviews <<prev 45678...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.