Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(829.99 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mystery of your father’s death and brother’s bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest – and perhaps most deadly – invention of all time! If you don’t, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father.

Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had – and the dark secrets behind the villain’s quest for his deadly invention.

In this Collector’s Edition, play the bonus game to see how far the villain is willing to go – and how deep your father’s secrets are – as you explore the sets of some of his greatest movies of all time.

Can you find out who the villain is and stop her before the final cut?

Get other exclusive extras in this Collector’s Edition that you won’t find in the standard version, including:

  • Concept Art
  • Wallpapers
  • Soundtrack
  • A rich, exciting bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 845 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Use of Tobacco
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 179 179
The Best!!! The Developers must have really sat down and worked on the story, its pretty good, unlike the no-brainer stories of some games. June 2, 2012
OMG This game is just extraordinary!!! Way to go dev's. Give us more of games like this!!!! Love the graphics, map, diary (the way its shown with that white outlline)...Just perfect :) <3 June 2, 2012
Excellent game This is a fantastic game! I loved everything. Great music, stunning artwork, interesting story and characters. I?m definitely buying collectors edition!! June 2, 2012
HOG Brilliant game best one I have purchased so far, some of the puzzles were difficult but well worth it, nice long game and very different from other HOG but I did enjoy this game and look forward to more of these games in the future. June 1, 2012
Great Game !!! Besides the fact that this game is well worth the money, it is one of the best this year. There are several levels, each filled with fun puzzles, which I love! A lot of times I am disappointed with games because they seem too easy or are over too quick....but not with this one. I truly enjoyed playing. If you haven't already, go ahead and purchase it now....you won't regret it. May 28, 2012
Best game ever Fun, pretty, not frustratingly hard. things to work for. September 2, 2012
Great scenes Many graphically detailed and interesting scenes. Also, not overly loaded with HOG, which I appreciate. August 16, 2012
Final Cut Death on the Silver Screen This was worth every penny paid! It allows you to independently explore -I hate linear games that won't let you move on until you have completed what they want you to do. The opening areas are used throughtout and not closed off if finished! Great combination of HOG and puzzles -some games have WAY too many HOGs, one after the other....that is tedious. I was never bored. Graphics are good. Characters speaking a bit amateurish, but that didn't take away from my enjoyment. I was hoping to find another game by the same group to buy. August 3, 2012
kobjogranny Good challenging game, map is so usefull. I thought the credits were funny and worth checking them out. Cheers to all the crew who put it all together. June 14, 2012
Outstanding Game This is one of the best games I have played this year. Loved the storyline, the cut scenes were first rate, the hogs were perfect and the mini games were perfect because they had there own little twists and challenges. The graphics were outstanding and the sound effects perfect. You have the extra fun of finding cards and or photos throughout the game and it has achievements that you can collect along the way as well. I truly enjoyed every minute of this game and would highly recommend it to everyone. June 11, 2012
71-80 of 179 Reviews <<prev 678910...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.