Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(829.99 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mystery of your father’s death and brother’s bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest – and perhaps most deadly – invention of all time! If you don’t, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father.

Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had – and the dark secrets behind the villain’s quest for his deadly invention.

In this Collector’s Edition, play the bonus game to see how far the villain is willing to go – and how deep your father’s secrets are – as you explore the sets of some of his greatest movies of all time.

Can you find out who the villain is and stop her before the final cut?

Get other exclusive extras in this Collector’s Edition that you won’t find in the standard version, including:

  • Concept Art
  • Wallpapers
  • Soundtrack
  • A rich, exciting bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 845 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Use of Tobacco
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 180 180
This was Great fun This CE Game was very well done and alot of fun. Not to hard and not to easy. Sound and graphics very good. Story line very good. Only one small thing that made it hard was the going back and forward, but not a major prob. The length was good for a CE. Overall very good fun. And I would recommend this game. June 10, 2012
Finally something flawless I really LOVED every second of this game. It has beautiful graphics, amazing story line that kept me playing this game until I finished it, and I haven't even noticed how fast time passed. CE package worth every penny, especially the video about making this game. What a funny and devoted bunch of devs. Once again, great job all the best to new devs and keep up the good work! :) June 9, 2012
WOW What a Great HOPA I thoroughly enjoyed this game. It was a little different than most and that is a good thing. The story kept me interested and the movement through the game was smooth and made sense. At least demo this game or you might miss a great one. It is one of the few that I consider worth every penny of the game club price for a CE and perhaps the non-game club price. The game was unusual and interesting. Usually I am getting bored by the time the bonus game rolls around, but not in this game. I think the live action figures could be improved on, but they were not really anything that took away or added to the game so for me a non -issue. Go for it and give it a try. June 6, 2012
One of the best games I've played in a long time! I don't normally do reviews, but this one is a keeper! Very entertaining. Lots to do. June 6, 2012
Excellent Really enjoyed this game. I often find hidden-object puzzles tedious, but they are spread out enough in Final Cut that it doesn't feel like a chore. The actual puzzles are well done, if not overly challenging. The art style is lovely and detailed, and the environments and music are nicely varied. While the character acting can get a bit cheesy at times, I personally thought including some footage of the physical actors was a nice touch. Also, there's a decent amount of content added for the Collector's Edition, so I think it's worth it. Definitely one of the better games I've tried from Big Fish. June 5, 2012
Award winner! I bought the CE and glad I did! Your mission is to complete several tasks. I won't say what but you will have the most fun getting there! Hints refill fast, map is wonderful, journal helps a lot. Graphics top notch, real person characters, music was so good, sometimes the music alone made me want to move faster. Nice long play time. Puzzles were hard/moderate for me, used the skip puzzle button. HO's were easy enough, some items need help to complete. The location scenes were superb in their portrayal of that time and place. Some places I visited I truly just hung around and looked at the scene..some even remind me of museums I have visited. Buy the ticket and popcorn and enjoy this game!!! Great job BF! June 1, 2012
Sinking Island taken to the next level Thank you very much, I cannot tell how much I loved this game and I am very ultra super picky. June 1, 2012
A very, very high-quality fun! Amazing visual quality! So many details, done with so much attention! Almost the same goes for "photography", "set design" and overall atmosphere. Directing is world-class and the story is involving. I can't wait for my work day to finish to enter the excellent-crafted world of this game! It kinda feels like you're watching yourself being a character in a movie. Sometimes I stop and just enjoy watching the scenery, letting the atmosphere of the place creep into me... I see excellent sound in this game as a very important factor for creating an involving, believable but dreamy atmosphere in the game. For my medium puzzle-solving skills, the first level of difficulty is very appropriate. It makes for a fun challenge, but no frustration, so my wife and me can really enjoy playing this together after a day of work in the evening. Even my wife, a visual artist who then naturally has a very high criteria for the visual quality, likes this aspect of the game, too. Well done, guys! Please keep this quality going... It makes people happy. May 31, 2012
A Promissing game It is a promissing game, from the looks of the first hour, the character animations are a little wierd, but everything else is very good, the part with the cat wase cool. May 29, 2012
A really great game It was fun to play this game and I recommend it to everyone! I enjoyed it May 28, 2012
81-90 of 180 Reviews <<prev 7891011...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.