Bookmark

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grave Mania: Undead Fever

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Undead Fever 4.1 5 82 82
Super Fun This is fun. It's sort of a combination on the Sally Salon games and Diner Dash. It's funny and quirky. My only complaint is that the controller is a bit sluggish. That being said...it is a buy for me!! March 5, 2012
Hilarious, silly, fun, great TM game! This game has great replayability. It has a funny little story line. It has just enough challenge w/o driving you mad. It's a great time killer but still takes long enough to go through. I've played through a half dozen times since I first purchased but seeing it on discount i had to add my opinion! It's much like other salon style TM games. Monsters have requests, you place them where you want them, fill requests (some automatic, some you need to cycle through options or other mini games), upgrades are easy to come by and beneficial. I hope there's a sequel because my amusement with this game was way too much. In fact I'm going to play it again. With a serious lack in TM games as of late if you dont' have this? PLEASE do yourself a favor and scoop it up. it was worth full club price w/o a doubt! January 8, 2013
An Excellent TM game! Have been waiting for a quality TM game for a long time, and eventually there's something other than fashion, restaurant and farming! This is such a a fresh idea of TM game, though it's like the spa game but I still enjoy it a lot!It worths every penny!And hope BFG can bring us more and more great TM games soon! March 7, 2012
Fantastic! The best TM so far this year, i'm really desperate to see a solid TM game and i'm so glad to see this game! March 7, 2012
Addictive time management game Gameplay is very much like the Sally's Salon/Spa/Studio series, except that you're pampering zombies instead and laying them to eternal rest. :P I loved the exaggerated cartoon-style graphics and smooth animations, but I especially loved the cut scenes which are done as a zombie finger puppet show. ZOMBIE FINGER PUPPETS. I can't fully express how much I love that. :) I'm really into achievements and the "perfect score" achievement gave me a good reason to replay the whole game (in some earlier levels, you can't get perfect scores unless you replay them after you've bought a bunch of upgrades). Things get a bit hectic later on, but I was able to get expert scores on the first try most of the time, so I'd imagine that meeting the basic goal for each level shouldn't be that tough. The challenge level was good; you definitely have to be able to keep your eye on several things at once, quickly discerning if one of the zombies is about to "wake up" and start rampaging and needs to be taken care of, when to use power ups and what order to service the zombies. There is an added challenge on some of the levels where you have to click on rats or raccoons running through the level, or find hidden objects. This is tricky to do while managing the zombies at the same time! There are also a few logic or arcade-style zombie mini-games after every three or four levels that were fun. I was totally addicted to this game and I hope there's a sequel! March 25, 2012
Great concept! Great game! TM games have always either been Roman mythology or spas, restos and cutesy businesses. Glad to see new concepts. Well polished and challenging too. March 7, 2012
A whole lot of twisted TM fun! When this game first appeared we thought .... oh another "salon" style TM game. Even so, we downloaded the demo to check it out. We purchased right away because the game is such twisted fun! There is even a "whack the zombies" game. It's such a hoot that we even stopped trying to beat the clock to let the zombies run rampant in the shop! You can also play in a relaxed mode so there is no clock. This is a challenge as the levels get more difficult, although there are plenty of upgrades to help you. This was such a fun off-beat game that I know we will play it over & over. March 11, 2012
Fun game Only wish it was longer! Super fun and addictive and cute. March 8, 2012
A great TM game at last!! Love this game its really fun to play. I have been waiting ages for a really good tm game and this one is it. The graphics are great and the levels are just right in difficulty. will definitey replay this game. March 8, 2012
A TM Game Worth Buying...I LOVE TM Games Like This! I like this game, BF needs alot more TM Games such as these... The story line is cute, graphics/visuals are great as well. I'd recommend this to any BF Game Member who LOVES TM Games, and is looking for a new one. March 6, 2012
11-20 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.