Bookmark

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grave Mania: Undead Fever

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Undead Fever 4.1 5 82 82
Pure Fun & challenging! I thought it would be a silly kid?s game but boy was I surprised! The story is really great fun and I was amazed at how challenging it was to get the excellent score on all the levels. Some of the things that would happen to the characters would make me laugh. The game was very entertaining & lengthy so I definitely got my money's worth. I highly recommend this game. March 11, 2012
Hilarious TM Game Takes standard TM game play and adds a funny twist. Lots of fun little mini-games, cut-scenes are short, sweet, and cute, and story line is new and innovative. Really cool little time management game! March 7, 2012
Macabre Time Managment Game This TM is cute and funny in its own little macabre way. The music sounds like spaghetti western, which is fun and upbeat. The graphics are bright and cute. The whole game is a lot of fun but I wouldn't recommend it for children, there are parts where you have to whack zombie on the head. There is just enough violence in children's lives, they don't need any more. March 8, 2012
BRILLIANT LITTLE GAME i LOVED THIS LITTLE GAME - THERE ARE UPGRADES (ALWAYS GOOD) AND THE GAME ITSELF IS A FAST-PACED LITTLE GAME WHERE I HAVE BEEN WINNING BY THE HAIRS OF MY CHINNIE-CHIN-CHIN AND THAT'S ALL. IT'S INNOVATIVE AS YOU HAVE TO PREPARE ZOMBIES IN VARIOUS WAYS AND EVENTUALLY BURY THEM SO THEY STAY DOWN. HEAPS OF FUN March 8, 2012
Fun Time Management Game This game was really fun. It didn't take forever to load like a lot of games. The characters were funny to watch and it started out casual and gradually got a little more difficult as I advanced through the levels. I can't wait until I can afford to buy this game!! March 8, 2012
Grave Mania: Undead Fever I played the game yesterday and it was fun. I like this kind of game. You have to keep up to keep the monsters from leaving or you will loose. March 8, 2012
Loved it Enjoyed it immensely. First game that i have sat down and completed entirely without being bored. April 8, 2012
Great Time Mangement Game Like restaurant/salon games but with a bit more fun with the macabre. March 14, 2012
exciting its good to have fun and i wish trial period is little bit more more and more or the price of the games are less lesser......n........ March 13, 2012
Zombie version of Diner Dash Plays just like DIner Dash and the many other time management games. Very cute take on Zombies. Also has mini-games to break up the levels. March 23, 2012
31-40 of 82 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.