Bookmark

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grave Mania: Undead Fever

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Undead Fever 4.1 5 82 82
Great Game Funny, addictive, fast paced all rolled into one. Sally Spa style interface. This game will draw you in and not let you go. A must try for TM Fans. March 5, 2012
Fast paced time management game. Fun game that challenges the player almost instantly. Great side games to earn extra money for upgrades. Could do without the puppet show. March 5, 2012
Awesomesauce My kids 13,and 14 and I love this game! It is challenging as you move on up but if you just want to mess around it has the no timer choice which is awesome! Cute story line that my kids actually DON'T skip through... They want to read it and see what's happening... Can't wait to see if there is going to be a collectors edition lol! March 14, 2012
FUN!!! After being bored to death with all of the HOG games that seem to be the only new games lately, I was happy to give this one a try. I was pleasantly surprised!! This game is different from Dash games and very similar to Sally games, but with a somewhat morbid twist. The characters are cute and while the game isn't overly challenging, it's just fun and addicting! The puppet show is not necessary and a waste of time, but I just skip through that. The down-sides: the game is very short and that is disappointing since I bought the game. I would love a part 2, but longer and worth the money. Also, the graphics are not crisp and clear (maybe it's supposed to be that way since they're zombies?) and sometimes the bubble over their head is blocked by other zombie's bubbles so it wastes a fraction of a second to see what the next task is in the process. March 6, 2012
Fun, if you like zombies~ I'm always looking for a new TM game. This one is unique in that it has a zombie theme rather than diner, farm, or fashion like most tm games are. The play, however, is not that much different than something like Spa Mania or similar "station" games - you move "customers" (zombies, in this case) to different stations, perform different services on them (mini-games) and send them out the door. And, you have to earn enough money doing it to move to the next level. Upgrades are available, but I'm not sure how they help, having only played the demo. The gameplay is fast, so you will have plenty to do. The zombies don't get mad sitting there, but they will get up and walk out if you take too long. Unlike living customers, though, you can bonk them on the head and make them sit back down. In later levels, they might also infect you - but you do get a tonic for a cure. I'm not a big fan of horror or zombies, and parts of this are gross (roaches in the transition screen and having to squash bugs when cleaning caskets - ewww!) However, it's kinda cute in it's own way. Especially clever are the little sayings during the loading; it's about time someone thought to add some entertainment instead of the constant and annoying "loading....loading....loading" message. You will definitely get a good chuckle out of this, if you aren't too grossed-out! I usually avoid gross games like this, but I'm kinda glad I tried it. It was more fun than I thought it would be. A little too gross for my taste, but I am giving it a thumbs up! March 9, 2012
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This TM game is so FUN!!!! Love the graphics, the music and the storyline. Such a neat idea to put the dead back into the grave. Also, the stations are unique as well as the task needed to be done at the stations. Everyone will enjoy this game. March 8, 2012
Super Fun Game with a Twist Excellent game, great graphics. If you like time mgmt then you'll love this fresh spin. November 6, 2012
Very fun! This is not ususal TM game, but it's ok too. Who wanna save zombies and wash them? :) April 12, 2013
Entertaining with Grave undertones This was the first 'scary' time management game I've seen. And everything about it was scary, but it was levelled out a bit for adults with a blend of finger puppet storyline and comic relief that was kind of special. I don't want to see any more time management games like this one, or see time management games go all gorey and scary, but this was fun and edgy for me. My favourite bit was the "loading next screen" window which included "eating brains" alongside "doing hair" as reasons why it was taking so long to load. I wouldn't recommend it for little kids. March 29, 2012
It was ok This game is a close relative to the numerous spa games out there. It does have a whimsical flair with a finger puppet narrated storyline. It's not gory, just happily macabre. Usher impatient zombies around to various stations where you sometimes have to play a mini game before you move them onto the next station. Upset any zombie and you have you hit them over the head before they leave the shop. Like many spa games and the travel agency games, I found a few of the mini games more annoying than fun - like filling a test tube to a line without being under or over. The games are timed. I could take or leave this game. I'm not buying it right now. March 5, 2012
51-60 of 82 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.