Bookmark

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Full version game
(697.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve tracked down the latest Dark Dimension to Red Lake Falls, where a haunting beauty queen begs you to save the town – but from whom? Is it her brother, last seen busting through a shop window in a jealous rage? Or his stalker girlfriend? The real villain in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game just might shock you – unless you’re turned into wax first!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 772 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition 4 5 91 91
Great game! Beautiful graphics, lots of locations, no sparkles in hard mode much better than Dark Dimensions City of Fog. December 1, 2012
This is a great mind bender Hi all - I feel bad not having reviewed this earlier and helped you all find a great game. I yearn for complex, difficult adventures with great graphics and a riveting storyline. So if you are like me, then tune into this little treasure - it will have you hopping back and forth with so much to keep track of. Good mental gymnastics. I also loved City of fog, so this group of games is up there with the Best of them. October 10, 2012
Brilliant! Loved this game and just as good as the first in the series, the HOS were crisp and clear and the storyline was just captivating! Loved the whole feel to it and a great length too, well worth the CE. June 5, 2012
Loved this game! I really enjoyed playing the demo. It was satisfying both to the eye and to the intellect. Good storyline and music was appropriate. I liked the way the HO scenes were done, making it more interesting. Even the way hints were executed was cool to watch. I just liked everything about this game so far. April 26, 2012
A spooky , but entertaining game Let?s start by saying that all these kinds of games are rather predictable and it would be good to see a well-conceived game a little less spooky and dramatic every now and then. I wonder why only what is scary can be entertaining in a game. Said that, my review for this specific game is positive. It?s well conceived and accurate and long enough to entertain an average player for a few hours. The plot is based on the vicissitude necessary to free a town from the malevolent effect of an evil power which pushed a person to transform all the other people in wax statues in a fallacious search for presume perfect beauty. The whole atmosphere is definitely gloomy, but the game is rich of details and cut scenes, played by real actors with a lot of ?special effects?. It seems that several players have experiences problems or bugs in different parts of the game, while I could get to the end without troubles, even though sometime sit?s a little tricky to find the precise spot where an element is to be put. The only thing really missed in this game is the presence of a map, since there are many different locations and sometime sit?s a bit hard to move from one to the other. There is a moderate number of HOS and they are pleasantly interactive. I didn?t play the extra yet anyhow. May 2, 2012
Good Game Game had a good storyline, voices done well. Game had you running around alot, an thinking. Kept you on your toes. RECOMMEND !! May 21, 2012
My favorite Big Fish Game of all time! I have been an avid big fish games collector through out the years, and have played all the Ravenhearst, Puppetville, etc..This has to be absolutely favorite game Big fish has to offer right now! Gorgeous graphics, beautiful music score, it has it all! I love the new and fresh story line, it was chilly enough to keep it interesting without being too dark. I just loved everything about this game! May 15, 2012
Fun and Different It's not very challenging, but that's the way I like my games. The story line is very interesting, and kept me on the edge of my seat. I loved the demo and this is a game I might consider purchasing in full. Give it a shot and you won't regret it. May 12, 2012
This game is AWESOME This game and other HOG ,LIke ravenhearse are why I love HOGs .True its dark and creepy thats what makes it a great game . May 1, 2012
Demo only This is a very entertaining game. I found it very easy to follow. The hint button worked at an average rate. The strategy guide stays where it was last used. The music and art if very well done and quite beautiful. The hos were very different where there were not many objects to pick up but a lot of interation with other objects that were there. It took a bit but once I started it was hard to stop when the demo was over. Will definitely buy this game. April 30, 2012
11-20 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Travel to Red Lake Falls to track down the latest Dark Dimension!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.