Bookmark

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Full version game
(697.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve tracked down the latest Dark Dimension to Red Lake Falls, where a haunting beauty queen begs you to save the town – but from whom? Is it her brother, last seen busting through a shop window in a jealous rage? Or his stalker girlfriend? The real villain in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game just might shock you – unless you’re turned into wax first!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 772 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition 4 5 91 91
One of the Best Games Played! Purchased in May 2012 and just got around to playing. I must say, this is one of the best games in a while! A year ago, as you can see by the number of reviews and just the 4 stars, this particular game did not compare to the others being developed around that time. A lot has changed! Excellent games are getting fewer and fewer. Another Dark Dimensions game, this one is lengthy but without an interactive map which honestly wasn't needed. Waxed beauty is a perfect title. The storyline is quite good and I enjoyed playing. Still finishing up the Bonus Content. The artwork is breathtaking and the music should have won some awards! Thank you, Developers! More like this, please! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- June 28, 2013
great story line fun to play. just enough to keep you playing June 27, 2013
Awesome Game! I love the game! It's fun, the musics and sights are beautiful, and the game was fun. It was a little scary, but fun. June 7, 2013
Great Game The storyline is basically sis won a beauty pageant and jealous twin brother rises in the ranks of town's new wax museum. But what happened to the residents after freaky deaky earthquake. Early on it's not hard to figure that mystery out. But as to the game, it's called "dark" for a reason so the dreariness did not bother me and I have "old" eyesight. The HOGs could be difficult because a LOT of them were interactive and the areas were dark and overly jumbled. The mini-games were relatively easy. The voiceovers were clear and concise for me, although I noticed others complained about this. The hint button recharged fairly quickly. I like to play both the CE and SE free trials when available as I did this time and finished the SE with 27 minutes to spare. I will probably not purchase the CE based on the reviews of the bonus chapter. But, overall, I loved this game and Glam-Ma says go for the free trial, that's what it's there for. June 6, 2013
Like the movie "House of Wax" And we know that movie was a classic! Not playing the actual movie, but this will do. April 23, 2013
A great game Puzzles are challenging, hidden objects hard to find, great graphics, strange story,it went on and on.... I really enjoyed this game. This is a very good one ! A very well designed game, they took the time on this one and it shows ! June 19, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Great game..loved it. Had a little trouble in a few parts, but was able to figure them out. Can't wait for next one!! Thanks!! June 14, 2012
A Weaving Tale of Wonderment What a fantasic game!!! If you would love to travel in time with a captivating beautifully wild imagination, this is a game for you !! I am still in a state of being carried away with scenes I will never forget , Intrique plus fabulous graphics does it everytime. Completely entrancing! Many Thanks to those that put this game together so "Big Fish" made sure we had it to play. Here's Blinkin at you! :) June 3, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I love the Dark Dimensions Games. I will keep watching for them and I DO hope there are more! So much fun and they are VERY challenging all the way through and in some places quite difficult. Please keep the series coming, folks. Thanks! June 2, 2012
Surpassed My Expectations Having played the beta, I expected I would enjoy the game, but I loved it. The story moved logically,didn't overuse hidden object scenes, provided an interesting array of puzzles and left me feeling satisfied. Looking forward to next Dark Dimension. May 31, 2012
31-40 of 91 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Travel to Red Lake Falls to track down the latest Dark Dimension!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.