Bookmark

Shiver: Poltergeist

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After inheriting a manor in England, you begin to explore the Kangale Estate and discover its history in Shiver: Poltergeist! Ricardo Chellini's life is incredibly dull and full of repetitive tasks that leave him unfulfilled. One day, however, he receives a letter informing him that he's the sole heir to an incredible manor in England. Travel with Ricardo to his new estate and discover its terrifying history in Shiver: Poltergeist, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 360 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shiver: Poltergeist

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shiver: Poltergeist

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shiver: Poltergeist 4 5 71 71
Decent HOG, nothing too exceptional though I really liked the game, but I didn't think there was anything outstanding. It was another "good" HOG. May 19, 2012
Enjoyed this game This game had nice graphics, story line flowed well and mini games were challenging. April 27, 2012
Adventure Challenge Without The Frustration I'm not a die hard adventure gamer especially the abundance of dark & grim story lines. All the running around willy nilly looking for stuff can be annoying, But this one I like and bought. I'm not sure why: its got the grim story and there's lots of running around & back tracking but it seem to follow a more logical sequence. Not too hard but enough challenge to make it interesting & excercise your brain. May 9, 2013
Pretty Good Game Overall, I liked the game. It didn't have a lot of useless storyline conversation that is boring to read. The puzzles were not real hard, but it kept me entertained. January 26, 2013
Fun and not too hard HO game Good game, glad I bought it. Played it twice now and will one more time. This was a good buy, especially at the 'holiday price'. Had to use the hints some the first time. January 6, 2013
A good game..with a few confusing bits. Overall this game was a good game,but it left me with so many questions at the end!!! I hate when that happens... I felt the game was a lot shorter than the other Shiver as well. Great graphics! January 3, 2013
Shivering Wet HOG What a great Daily Deal deal ! I do like a pleasant surprise with my game purchases. I played this game in intermediate mode. I do love a nice, creepy mansion and grounds to explore with a dark, stormy night background. Excellent graphics and puzzles. I only used the hint button a couple of times. I wouldn't recommend this for younger children. Enjoyed my romp around the island. December 24, 2012
I like it!!! Yep, Shiver definitely gets the job done! Great puzzles, not too many HOG's, good adventure, and I even liked the storyline! I will definitely want to play this again. Well worth the DD price! December 24, 2012
nhraga2 I really liked this game. I liked the story, and the pictures were wonderful. The sound is great.Just a lot of playtime fun. I think everyone should try it. May 16, 2012
It is a good game It was fun playing it, but rather easy puzzles. Although the story was nice and a good extra play for collectors version but not really worth paying the extra money. May 7, 2012
41-50 of 71 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shiver: Poltergeist

After inheriting a manor in England, you begin to explore the Kangale Estate and discover its history!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.