Bookmark

Shannon Tweed's Attack of the Groupies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Groupies have invaded in Shannon Tweed's Attack of the Groupies! Cougars, slugs, beauty queens, and bimbos - they all want a shot at the fame that comes with getting a rockstar. These groupies are relentless and Shannon isn’t going to back down without a fight. Join her in her battle to stop crazed groupies from getting Her Man! It’s not going to be easy, but with a little help from some celebrity friends, you can help Shannon end the groupie invasion.

  • Unlock celebrity characters
  • Harness hilarious weapons
  • End the groupie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shannon Tweed's Attack of the Groupies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shannon Tweed's Attack of the Groupies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shannon Tweed's Attack of the Groupies 2.3 5 18 18
Sorry If you like games like this try Plants vs Zombies. This game is boring. April 25, 2012
If you like it slow... I usually like games where you can relax and dont pose too much challenge, but this was slow, even for me. On each level the same strategy was good enough, with only 1 tree/row I got way more money than needed. After I upgraded all my shooters I just sat back and waited for it to end - most times it did not take even the half of the level. So I was just sitting out the other half of it. You can switch on "easy" mode, but I dont see the point. The game is easy enough on normal. The idea is not bad, but the game is still boring. I tried to give it many chances but I stopped playing it after lvl 22. Wish the music was diffferent, as well. It is as repetitive as the levels themselves. June 19, 2012
Fun for serial killers The skill in this game is shooting women. Oh, excuse me, scantily clad women. Then the game makes fun of the groupies you have been trying to kill with fake interviews where they cannot spell or even make coherent answers to questions. This game is totally offensive and will be appealing if you enjoy seeing women degraded and hunted. April 24, 2012
Ridiculous I don't like the fact this game is degrading women. Perhaps be with a man you don't have to fight for! This game is ridiculous and only the un-witty will like something like this. April 29, 2012
I am now dumber for having played this game! I don't know who this game is aimed at, but I found it trite, boring and ridiculous! I had read the reviews that had been written before downloading it, and thought I'd give it a try, as maybe it'd be fun, but not only wasn't it fun, it was pathetic! I played less than 5 minutes of the trial, and then realised that I really had better things to do - like cleaning my kitchen cupboards! Not worth even purchasing on special! April 25, 2012
dull dull dull This has to be THE worst game ever and I do mean that. And there is not too much else one can say, thats is. April 24, 2012
lame This was one of the worst games I have played. I tried it for a few minutes, just to give it a try. OMG how lame April 24, 2012
Awful is a weak word. For starters this game is a dumber version of plants vs zombies. The most annoying/striking thing in this game would be the 6 second background music loop!(literally) Unless you like being tortured, then this will drive you insane if you ever so decide not to mute the audio.(this would certainly prove useful against spies/terrorists and your worst enemies) The towers you get to defend Gene Simmons aka The Demon are just absolutely ridiculous and same goes for the enemies themselves ( I get the fact that zombies are suppose to move slowly according to hollywood and perhaps real life but not sure why it's the case for the groupies) The art is very mediocre at best and the gameplay is ever so boring and repetitive. The fact that it was released on the 1st of April makes me think that this is perhaps a joke? (poor game= hilarity ensured?) Price wise it is currently 0.69 for the full unlocked game on ios which i suppose is relately okish for what you're getting. However getting it for 5.39 here(at the time of writing ) would be absolutely ludicrous. That is about it and i hope this review gave you an insight about the game (you can also check youtube for gameplays and thorough reviews *cough*totalbuscuit*cough*) P.S: I usually try to stay neutral and to have no predisposed mindset when i review something but this game is just URGH April 3, 2014
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shannon Tweed's Attack of the Groupies

Help Shannon Tweed-Simmons end the groupie invasion, before they get their hands on her man!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.