Bookmark

Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to New England to investigate a counterfeiting ring in Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove! Help the town elders save Whalers Cove as you explore picturesque locations and find important clues. Figure out where the fake bills are coming from before the local economy is ruined! Crack the case before tourist season in Whalers Cove is ruined in Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 77 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove 3.6 5 57 57
Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove Another in a great series, the hints refill at a nice pace if you need them, there is an opportunity to earn extra points if you find all the items and not just the required amount, the graphics are good, and moving through the game is at a nice pace October 25, 2012
Keep 'um comin I love all the Mystery PI games and this one may be the best yet. I'm with the other reviewers who enjoy the games that are not so dark and gloomy, and complicated. Just give me a fun and challenging HO game with fun puzzles. Can't wait to see the next one. All the Pop Cap/Spin Top games are the best and I thank you for them. If you don't have this one, get it, you won't regret it. Also love Big City Adventures. July 10, 2012
top game created by spin top, that speaks for itself in my oponion. i have all the Mystery P.I games, cant wait for the next one to come. this game is very good. we get tired of the dark ghosts ones, this is more colourful and the objects are well hidden. the games in between are good, i partically like spotting the 10 differences. i higly recomend this game. February 6, 2012
great hidden object game This rates top with me. Always a challenge Much easier to play than the hidden object games that make you try to find the paths and objects and unless you have the straigity guide you cant make heads or tails where to go and what to do next. December 19, 2011
fun i spy games cool games i like to play and i share with friends November 11, 2011
ANOTHER GREAT HO GAME Once again this is another fun HO game. It was really fun to play. It keep my interest right from the start. The HO'S were not too hard but not to easy either. The visual/sound quality was great too. The mini games were fun too. They weren't too hard either. I consider this a relaxing game like all the other MYSTERY PI games I have played. RELAXING AND FUN! December 22, 2012
another fun game I like this series and I agree it's nice to see more 'fun' hidden object games and not just the dark, gloomy ones. March 27, 2012
Never fails to delight It lives up to the others. Always fun to play. Hours of enjoyment. December 8, 2011
MY FAVORITE OF THIS SERIES-LOVED AUTUMN SCENERY To the creator of this series: pls consider doing: historical Boston; Lighthouse; Winter-time (i.e., maybe a ski resort); Cabin theme & Christmas. Enjoy nice scenery. December 7, 2011
Great graphics - really like a trip to New England I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The graphics are crisp and the scenes very typical of what I saw on a recent trip to Maine. Alot of fun. October 8, 2012
11-20 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove

Travel to New England to investigate a counterfeiting ring in Mystery P.I.: The Curious Case of Counterfeit Cove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.