Bookmark

Dead Hungry Diner

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dead Hungry Diner is a fun and fast paced game with a fresh approach to restaurant management. Guide Gabe and Gabby, the orphan twins, and discover the secrets of Ravenwood village. Seat, serve and satisfy a variety of monsters but be quick before they get impatient and leave without paying. Call Frankie the bouncer to break up fights between feuding customers. Use a pinch of magic to perfect your customer service and build up big bucks. Manage the most unusual restaurant you have ever seen!

  • 55 levels across 5 worlds
  • 2 exciting game modes
  • A variety of unique customers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dead Hungry Diner

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dead Hungry Diner

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dead Hungry Diner 3.1 5 38 38
Zombies, Meet Diner Dash! It's definitely reminiscent of Diner Dash, so if you liked the Dash games, you'll probably like this. Actually, the Dash games were much better executed. But, hey--zombies! And vampires and werewolves, and Frankenstein! Those are four reasons right there to give it 4 stars! May 1, 2012
entertaining I found this to be quite entertaining. I don't know why I got such bad reviews. I will be buying it. I very much enjoyed the extras, such as moving people in line, and the magic spells. It was a nice game. May 1, 2012
Diner Dash Meets Monster Mash This was a cute little game! I liked it and certainly found a few of the levels challenging. Bonus points for this game at least the levels are beatable. Some in Diner Dash are still giving me fits and I've had those games for several years now. Any way, I like the story between the kids, Frankie, Shady and Vera. I can't really say there is a thing about this game I didn't like. It was short, challenging and worth the money I paid. Job Well Done! Enjoy this one fishies it is worth it! May 7, 2012
only three stars??? i love monster type games & these quirky characters are such fun, i like the temporary powers which you can upgrade as well. the graphics remind me a little of plants vs. zombies (a fantastic game too, which you need to try as well!) you can boost up the difficulty (easy, expert, master) for those who find the beginner mode is far too easy. i honestly don't know why this game received only three stars, i think four is more appropriate. July 17, 2012
Great diner dash game! Quite difficult to play on PC, its definitely more of a game you would play on your phone. Though definitely a challenge I found this game to be very fun and addicting. Its basically diner dash but with folklore monsters like zombies vampires werewolfs ect. ect. I've always loved these kind of games and this definitely does the genre good. December 22, 2012
Fun little Game A good bog standard TM - waiting tables. Not up to the diner dash brand but worth an hour of your time whilst playing the demo. Wouldn't buy it, but I quite like the game, though I didn't like the fact couldn't see the order of the things I click on. This would be nice trying to string actions together. April 30, 2012
Decent for a TM Game While some people found the graphics poor, I didn't mind them. I think this is a decent TM and enjoyed playing the hour trial. While a little challenging, I think it could be even more challenging. The sounds the monsters made did get on my nerves slightly, but that could be overlooked, at least for me. If you enjoy TM games, give this one a go! May 2, 2012
Meh, not *too* bad It was not the worst of games but the lack of markers where you had clicked became an issue fast. And sometimes the ravens came to clean the table even though I am sure I only clicked once. I agree with others that this game should have been released at Halloween. The storyline was bad and cheesy. I only played long enough for the 'spell' to happen then stopped. The graphics were simple yet not all were cardboard cut-outs. It was far too easy for me. I play a lot of TM games so learning it was like all the others. I don't get the current overload of Hidden Object games and was thrilled to see this one up. So maybe that's why I didn't find it as much fun. I wanted more and it just doesn't have it. I didn't find any spelling or grammar errors in the short bit that I played. That's a plus for me. Easy game for kids. May 1, 2012
A fun game Yes, this is like many other waiting table games, but at least this one tried to have some fun graphics and different story line. However, with the game play I felt limited. I did not like the fact you could serve food to whoever as long as the table count was right. I like things in order and by table like other games. More powerups in the game (I only played the demo) early on would have been great. May 3, 2012
A cute time management game for Halloween This game should have come out around Halloween. The game is similar to the Diner Dash type of games. You have to seat, feed and clean the tables of your customers that range from zombies, vampires, werewolves and more. It begins to get more difficult when the werewolves pop up as they don't like to sit next to vampires and they will get into fights and you have to send the Frankenstein monster in to break it up and kick them out. Graphics could have been better. It was a cute way to waste time but I wouldn't buy it. May 1, 2012
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dead Hungry Diner

Enjoy a fun and fast paced action-puzzler with a fresh approach to restaurant management in Dead Hungry Diner, an exciting Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.