Bookmark

Dead Hungry Diner

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dead Hungry Diner is a fun and fast paced game with a fresh approach to restaurant management. Guide Gabe and Gabby, the orphan twins, and discover the secrets of Ravenwood village. Seat, serve and satisfy a variety of monsters but be quick before they get impatient and leave without paying. Call Frankie the bouncer to break up fights between feuding customers. Use a pinch of magic to perfect your customer service and build up big bucks. Manage the most unusual restaurant you have ever seen!

  • 55 levels across 5 worlds
  • 2 exciting game modes
  • A variety of unique customers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dead Hungry Diner

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dead Hungry Diner

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dead Hungry Diner 3.1 5 38 38
I've seen better OK...I normally love TM games. However, this one just didn't cut it for me. The upgrades were too expensive, and the fighting got annoying very quickly. I wanted to like it because TMs don't come out that ofter, and they are normally a buy for me. Not this one. Oh well... April 30, 2012
Just OK I love Halloween, no matter what time of year, and I like TM games. Thought this would be a winner, but it just misses the mark. As was previously mentioned in another review, the cursor is clunky, which is annoying. Getting past that, waiting on the zombies or other characters to settle in at the table, eat, then pay, just takes too long in my opinion. There just isn't enough of a good flow of actions like there is with Diner Dash or Hotel Dash. Not a buy for me. May 1, 2012
Loving the Zombie theme but the game dragged I loved the look of the game & quite frankly was SO relieved to see something on Big Fish Games BESIDES puzzle "find it" games that I jumped at the chance to try out this game despite the reviews. I think this game had a cute story - the graphics & music were all good - it was engaging but it seemed like the game could use some improvements. It seemed to drag --not be able to keep up with my clicking & I hate that. I am SO hungry for time management or match 3 - something besides the rows & rows of puzzle "find it" games! BIG FISH PLEASE - give your website some variety again - quality variety...this game wasn't quite there, unfortunately. May 1, 2012
Don,t bother I am a big tm fan but this was rubbish played it for a short while but would not recommend it, gets really boring after a while, not worth playing, April 30, 2012
Throwback diner dash Yuk, the graphics on this one take me back to the very first diner dash games (in fact I think they're worse) The gameplay is exactly the same as diner dash but with different scenery and characters. If you're a die hard TM fan you might enjoy this one for about ten minutes (only because there's not much else around) I couldn't be bothered to do more than two levels so maybe it gets better but two levels was enough to tell me I've seen all this before and done so much better. I think i'll reintstall one of my older games instead. Come on developers, we don't see enough innovation in the TM department and I feel like we're going back in time! April 30, 2012
Good Game Good i didnt like the time the volume was fine the challenge was HARDCORE because of the time storyline was good but not so great May 1, 2012
Not a patch on Diner Dash, sorry to say. This could have been so much better and has none of the charm of the Diner Dash games. For starters, the 'ghouls' are totally unlikable and could have been drawn better. The dialogue between the twins becomes boring quickly and the instructions are not that clear. There are characters like 'Frankie' and 'Shady' who speak in pigeon English (You no have enough money - me no sell anymore). The whole eating experience isn't too pretty either. You seat your ghouls, they produce a bucket, you then go shake some fruit and serve it up, they eat from a loose pile on the table and eventually shake their money bags at you. The tables are not numbered so, at times, it's difficult to know where to go next and it all gets a bit silly and confusing. I'll persevere, only because I was silly enough to buy it to fill up a PCC, but this is only really for those who miss Diner Dash so much that they need something to try and fill the hole that series has left. It can't be filled with this, sadly, imo. May 1, 2012
Boring, not even close to the level of a good TM game Sorry, but I thought this game was so boring. It was the same five minutes in, and then 20 minutes in. This game just doesn't cut it with the level of good TM games out there. May 19, 2012
Too Bad Waited and waited for a Dash Game and got something that plays and looks like it was created a decade ago. Not, in myopinion, for die-hard TM fans. May 1, 2012
not very enjoyable for me Well, I won't be buying this one. I did not enjoy the grunts from the zombies or the animation of this game. The cursor was too big or something. Thought it was going to be a good game, very disappointed. Just did not flow smoothly enough for me. played for about 10 min. and that was enough...sorry. think i'm too used to HO games and the diner dash series(which are awesome, btw). maybe couldn't give this one fair try, not sure. not fun for me. May 2, 2012
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dead Hungry Diner

Enjoy a fun and fast paced action-puzzler with a fresh approach to restaurant management in Dead Hungry Diner, an exciting Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.