Bookmark

Dead Hungry Diner

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dead Hungry Diner is a fun and fast paced game with a fresh approach to restaurant management. Guide Gabe and Gabby, the orphan twins, and discover the secrets of Ravenwood village. Seat, serve and satisfy a variety of monsters but be quick before they get impatient and leave without paying. Call Frankie the bouncer to break up fights between feuding customers. Use a pinch of magic to perfect your customer service and build up big bucks. Manage the most unusual restaurant you have ever seen!

  • 55 levels across 5 worlds
  • 2 exciting game modes
  • A variety of unique customers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dead Hungry Diner

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dead Hungry Diner

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dead Hungry Diner 3.1 5 38 38
Not worth it I thought this would be a cute game so thought I'd try it. The story line might be cute but the graphics were terrible. I can't say that it was very challenging and overall I would not recommend this game. The story line had potential but definitely could have been better. April 30, 2012
Horrible For people who are into Diner Dash, this might be ok for them. But, OMG! The graphics are laughable. It is just horrible. I have been waiting for a good time managment game, but this is NOT it... April 30, 2012
ok game don't buy game it is ok you are wasting your time. May 6, 2012
Lousy Game Stupid n lousy graphics. It is a complete waste of time. April 30, 2012
Definately not a purchase for me... This game was very awful as far as keeping ones attention...waiting forever for a TM game and then playing this one made for a bad attitude on my part...couldn't play it for even an hour... April 30, 2012
Yes it is that bad I have been waiting for a good TM game for a while. This was so awful. they didn't even bother to put numbers on the table when you click on it. The spells were useless and really didn't help. Graphics were not good. Story was ok. It's too bad I wanted to like this game but it looks like the developers did not put much effort into it. Don't waste your money on this. Big Fish, you need to get us more good quality TM games May 1, 2012
Bah! There's 30 minutes of my life I'll never see again! Good TM games are so few and far between that I try all of them. This one is the worst I've seen in quite awhile. Developers take note: Gamers would rather see one well-developed game than many poorly developed ones! April 30, 2012
Usually Love TM Games. I was really excited when I first saw this game, have been waiting for a "Diner Dash" type game for awhile. But was very disappointed with this one. Mostly beause of the lame grahpics. But someone else might like it. To each their own. May 1, 2012
31-38 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dead Hungry Diner

Enjoy a fun and fast paced action-puzzler with a fresh approach to restaurant management in Dead Hungry Diner, an exciting Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.