Bookmark

Zenerchi

Sorry, no trial version available.

Are you stressed by the systematic strain of your routine? Enter the world of Zenerchi and swap the pressured pace of most three-in-a-rows for a meditative mind game which alternates between calm, flowing levels and delightfully complex puzzles. Find your zen as you match the vibrantly colored rings, filling your color containers one hue at a time and eventually encountering your inner chi.

  • Unique Match 3 game play.
  • Earn inspirational quotes.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zenerchi

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zenerchi

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Zenerchi 4.9 5 20 20
Different Kind of Match 3 I play Match 3 games almost exclusively, and this one is different from any I've ever played. The game is quite challenging on some levels, so you really have to think out your moves and watch how the board falls. I find the game very addicting and keep coming back to it. If you love Match 3 give this one a try for something new and different. October 29, 2012
Love, love, love, love it!!! I normally play hidden objects, however, this looked interesing so I downloaded the trial. I was hooked immediately and KNEW this was a keeper. The visuals, sounds, graphics are all superb. I agree with others that you should check out all tutorials for this one and then play. Could be frustrating otherwise. It is a simple concept but very challenging. Make sure to play the Zen level too. It is not timed but provides a different spin on the game with a twist to add difficulty. I purchased this about a month ago and I play at least once a day. I am enjoying it as much now or maybe even more, as the day I downloaded the trial. Even if you do not play M3, you will love this game! Wish there was a sequal! August 15, 2012
Great Match 3 game .. different and challenging. Can we have more on MAC games..such as cubis gold April 21, 2012
I love this game! It challenges and keeps one wanting more! August 3, 2012
Absolutely wonderful and addictive This is an awesome game and totally addictive and challenging! June 2, 2013
Love it!!! I have had this game for years and I still love it. It is very challenging, but not too hard. May 12, 2013
Why aren't there more like this? This is the perfect match 3 game. No attempt to put some kind of story on matching tiles. No distraction with obligatory mini games to break the focus on the matching action. Just pure strategy and soothing sounds. New shapes, round. New motion, twisting. Wish there were more like it. February 3, 2013
Great Game - first time and the next and the next This is the type of game you can leave for a while and then come back and enjoy again. I wish they would do another one like it January 22, 2013
Addictive - Great Clear Your Mind of Stuff Game This game replaces one of the 1st Match 3 games that I played and it is no longer available online or for sale. I continually got high score and got to the point that I wrote gamebroken at the enter name prompt. It is really neat to now know what I was doing to get the matches to keep the game going & going. After playing the trial version I have now purchased the game of course. This version is on a much more sophisticated level and I am sure that I will not be entering gamebroken anywhere. Truly - Truly happy to have the perfect clear my mind game that is here for keeps now. Thank you! January 4, 2013
Challenging ring puzzles Pros: Unique concept, beautiful graphics/soundtrack, timed/untimed modes Cons: *Very* challenging in either mode, instructions not very detailed Zenerchi's premise appears simple enough: match 3 or more of the same colored ring segments by spinning the concentric rings. However, one should read all the instructions before starting to play, as it's not quite that easy. There is no storyline to the game, but players will earn a contemplative quote for achieving an expert level score on a board. Previously completed boards can be replayed at any time to try to better your best score or to try to earn the quote. Your score for the overall game goes up for all boards played, even for replaying boards, and total score can be posted globally so you can see how you match up to other players, should you be curious. The fusion of logic puzzles and M3 gaming is really well done, and the graphics/soundtrack are beautiful in their elegant simplicity. The "zen" concept of the game seems to be an oxymoron though...this is a game you will really, really have to use your brain on before you can be successful, which doesn't equal a chill-out game in my opinion. You may be glad that there are only 50 levels in the timed mode, as the boards start to get seriously hard by about the 25th one. Having an untimed option for the timed mode boards would have made this a 5 star game IMO as the developers clearly took their time in creating clever puzzles, but the speed at which the player must think to win the later levels is frazzling. (I did finish the timed mode, but there were times when I thought I never would!) The untimed mode is *not* the same collection of levels, and the boards have a different twist to them. So far I have only done 10 of those boards, and they are not a cakewalk. The game tutorials will get you through the early levels, but learning the advanced tricks is another thinking puzzle for the player to decipher. I recommend this game, but only if you like harder puzzles/M3s. June 12, 2013
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zenerchi

Stressed by the strain of your routine? Revitalize your chakras and encounter your inner chi, one color match at a time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.