Bookmark

Garden Rescue

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A serious menace has approached the peaceful garden and you must help defend it in Garden Rescue! As masses of voracious insects rush to fill their maws, the garden-inhabiting plants lay aside their everyday jobs to save their tiny motherland. Command the defenses, lead the green defenders into action and rescue the garden from impending doom! Earn coins, upgrade your garden, place more plants. It's all in your hands!

  • 3 difficulty levels
  • Colorful graphics
  • Dynamic gameplay
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 117 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Garden Rescue

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Garden Rescue

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Garden Rescue 4.3 5 46 46
Panic in the garden. Free hour was up too soon for me. You need to think tactically on this one and put your plants in places where they cover the maximum amount of path. Your strawberries produce cash which you can use to buy new plants or upgrade existing ones. I could have carried on playing this for hours. It's basically the same as other garden panic games but just as enjoyable (and frustrating) Enjoy!! May 1, 2012
Lots OF Fun! this is a really cute and fun tower defense game! there are 3 levels of challenge so you can change the difficulty. the graphics are nice and colorful. the music while redundant isn't terribly annoying and the noises the bugs make are kinda cute. it runs pretty smoothly which has been a problem for me on other tower games like this when you get a lot of enemies on the map. overall i had a good time with this and i think since it has different difficulty settings it will be great for re-playability and is also family friendly. the story is nothing new but the gameplay is really fun. the only thing i would prefer is not to have to collect coins for myself to build with but it's not a game killer so i will probably be getting this one soon! May 1, 2012
Garden Panic fans will love this game! I thought this was a very cute game. It is very similar to Garden Panic, but has much better sound and graphics. Basically, you are defending your garden from pests. In each wave, you must purchase the right kind of plants that will kill each specific kind of bug. I found it to be a fun way to kill time. Definately purchasing this one. May 1, 2012
fun but tricky game I loved this game. Basically it involves using plants to shoot bugs that want to eat your strawbwerries. It really is not as easy as it sounds. You have to use different plants and any money you gain from your strawberries can be used to upgrade plants. There are also 'big boss' levels which are equally challenging. There are also 3 levels of diffculty which is a bonus. All in all an addictive game May 1, 2012
Addictive This game has had me transfixed for weeks, it takes a lot of forward thinking as to where to place your plants to complete your levels in the higher stages. The graphics are great and the whole theme is very quaint. Don't start playing unless you have the time to spare as its very hard to leave this game once you start. June 6, 2012
Wonderful Game Cute and adorable on the surface, strategically deep under the hood. The graphics are clean and colorful and the sounds in the garden charming. I turned off the music after awhile as it became repetitive. I've completed the first 2 difficulty levels with 3 stars and can tell you this game requires thoughtful planning. Not too hard to get through a level.... but to get 3 stars??? Several times I've watched a Boss drop in the strawberry patch before he starts eating. Or other bugs burn to a crisp as they reach a strawberry bush after passing by a hot pepper! Whew, whatta relief. Great job by the Devs. They put a lot of thought into this and the small nuances show it. It really is a perfectly balanced game. You just have to learn how to get all of your plants to work together :) Ok, I'm off to conquer the General level. Gunna bring my favorite commanders, Mr. Cactus, Sundew and the oh so sweeeeet Hot Pepper. Love em!!! February 10, 2013
Best TD ;-) Very addicting! ;) I can recommend it for all Tower Defence fans!,a bit hard on the normal level, need to know tactic for levels. I get a lot of fun on my Macbook Air with this game! P.S. please more levels! July 17, 2012
I love tower defence games! It's a very funny tower defence games and I like this tipology of games! I hope that a large number of these games will be created. (sorry for my english) ;p May 4, 2012
An amazing Tower defense Game! This game is very fun! It immediately captured my attention and I couldn't stop playing it. It has 3 levels of challenge, one that's fairly easy, another that is challenging, and the third that it CRAZY hard! But they are all fun. The game lets you choose from a wide variety of plants to defend your garden and gives you special items to use as well! So if you like tower defense and are looking for something fun to do then get this game and have hours of fun! PS - The christmas edition sequel is even funner with new levels, and new special items! December 25, 2012
Perhaps a New Classic Tower games are my favorite type of strategy game, and IMHO "Garden Rescue" is one of the best. The three difficulty levels make for a long-term challenging array of possibilities (with the options for completing each level successfully becoming narrower with each succeeding difficulty level). The storyline may be a bit lame for some, but personally, I enjoy a game's challenges most, with storyline taking a back-seat to strategy and challenge. I have played this game over and over again, which to me is a sure sign of a well designed game. September 23, 2012
1-10 of 46 Reviews prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Garden Rescue

Help the garden-inhabiting plants defend against hordes of insects trying to demolish the garden!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.