Bookmark

Brainville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Train your brain by helping the colorful townsfolk of Brainville in a variety of mind-building challenges. A truly fun way to maximize your memory, improve your perception abilities, power up your language aptitude, and fine-tune your logical thinking skills! Play eight separate mini-games plus bonus quizzes, trivia challenges and more!

  • Dynamic leveling system
  • Track your progress
  • Sharpen your mind
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 73 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brainville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brainville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brainville 3.4 5 25 25
Not so much a game as an excercise I've never written a revue before but this game is getting a bum rap in the ratings and I want to improve that. I think it's intent is misunderstood by some. It is a brain exercise designed to help you improve different areas a little at a time. It'is set up to play about maybe 12 minutes or so once a day and over the course of time and like any exercise, that part of your body gets bigger. They present it with simple yet professionally rendered animated cartoon characters with a comedic air and a small story line to keep you interested in doing mental gymnastics on a daily basis. I was sold on the first half hour because I could see the direction it was headed. Days later I have no regrets. Games like these are meant to be savored. This one will still be in my library long after I've deleted many others. May 13, 2012
One of the most engaging brain training games around I first played Brainville through another vendor and was immediately hooked. I'm delighted that I was able to purchase it here on BigFish games. There are so many aspects of this game that I enjoy: the ability to monitor progress, focus on areas of weakness, etc. It's just fun and challenging at the same time! May 2, 2012
mind games enjoyed it, bought it. I wanted an easy child like way to improve my mind,I have a hard time with it,brain games are to hard or to dull this one just right,say's Goldie locks May 13, 2012
Play it for the FUN of IT! It is silly graphics and a sillier story line. BUT AWESOME for kids, AND adults that find things getting a little rusty upstairs. Each "store" in Brainville challenges a different part of your mind. But, they way they do it that makes it special is the abstract way in which they have you practice. At the store you have set amounts you are to spend, gotta tell ya budgeting is NOT a bragging point of any generation following the Baby Boom! Give a try! You will not regret it. September 2, 2013
great game I have issues with perception atnd math problems and I was very impressed with how professional this game is. It really guves you your strength and weakness and gives the results just as you would receive from a psycologist giving the test or an occupational therapists They are able to tell you what parts of your brain might not work asT well as the other parts of your brain. September 28, 2012
Grandpop gives it 5 stars I like brain games. But I didn't really like this one. I felt it was too boring. But my Grandpop told me,he plays it while I'm not here.He even went to the store and bought it because he didn't know he could buy it on line. He said it keeps his brain thinking,that at one time he thought he was losing brain power and playing this game and some other ones I have helps him regain what he was losing. He also told me he will play it with my brother,and he is teaching him math. So I recommend this game as not only as teaching tool,but for keeping the grandpops and grandmoms of this world as smart as we already know they are. Grandpop said he likes marble popping games too. It helps his motor skills. September 17, 2012
Pay attention! Whomever rated this game was not paying attention. This is a game wherein you progress and train your brain. Do you remember playing real games where you were challenged? Or do you just play to kill a lot of the 'whatever' things? This one has reminded me that when you don't use it, you lose it. I am 68 years young and I have felt that I was slipping but had no idea what to do about it. This game reunites me with different things such as memory, vocabulary and recognition. Is it 'genius' level? No, but I have been doing it for 5 days and already getting into things long forgotten. I did not give it a 5 star because it was done in cartoon format that makes it look childish. It is NOT childish. Pat, ABrideseyeView May 6, 2012
Good brain testing game I was leary about even trying this game after some of the reviews, but I found myself liking this game after giving it a try. If you are looking for a game for hours of playtime in one setting then this is not that type of game. I think I will purchase it as something to do to increase my brain function daily. The game also has nice color graphics and sound. May 3, 2012
Fun and quick There's not a whole lot to the game, but it is pretty fun and helps train your brain. Good for a few minutes each day. And to everyone who can't seem to figure out what to do, you do know there is a "Help" button before the start of each mini-game that explains how to play, right? May 7, 2012
Cute Brain Training Game I thought this was an excellent game. You have to take a brain test each day which measures your skill in areas such as language( groups of three) , math ( grocery shopping game), and other main skills. The games are cute, and do really make you use your grey matter especially in areas you are not proficient in. My only complaint is there is not enough to do. You can only take the test once a day, and there is only so many times you can take the same practice tests without going batty. May 9, 2012
1-10 of 25 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brainville

Train your brain by helping the colorful townsfolk of Brainville in a variety of mind-building challenges. Watch the town flourish as you sharpen your mind!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.