Bookmark

Brainville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Train your brain by helping the colorful townsfolk of Brainville in a variety of mind-building challenges. A truly fun way to maximize your memory, improve your perception abilities, power up your language aptitude, and fine-tune your logical thinking skills! Play eight separate mini-games plus bonus quizzes, trivia challenges and more!

  • Dynamic leveling system
  • Track your progress
  • Sharpen your mind
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 73 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brainville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brainville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brainville 3.4 5 25 25
A brain-training game I like brain-training games. It's not as difficult as the DS Brain Age, nor as fun as Wii's BBA, but it good for a simple brain-training game. I usually do it once a day, or after a few days. It's not a game you can play with hours on end. The games are challenging, though I don't quite understand how they come up with their scoring. July 10, 2012
Good Brain Training Game I like any game that trains my brain in language, logic, memory, perception etc. This game is better than most because it is done in a fun way with cartoon characters. In the beginning i did not know what to do, but i soon worked it out. I love the Audio section with the beautiful music and the musicians, who are very well depicted. The only downside is that the conductor is on too long. It is a game that i will play most days for 15 or 20 minutes, doing the daily test and some practice. May 6, 2012
Brain Game....NOT to be played in one go! Fishies this is NOT a game you play in one go. That is why it has a calendar which records your score to show if your brain has improved since the last time you played. It's best to skip a month or so before playing the game again. You take the Logic, Language, Perception, Memory & Maths test. The score shows how well you did and what area you excelled at. Once you know your score you can re-visit the game (preferably months later) to see if the brain improves. As an example one time I got a VIP ribbon award, Three months later I got a No. 1 award. The calendar shows exactly what day I last played. My overall score increased by 12 points which shows the mind has improved a bit. This game tends to be repetitive only 'cos it is a memory game hence the suggestion to space it months apart. I agree with another reveiw that it looks childish which is why I gave it 4stars. Apart from that it's actually a great game to help the brain stay alert. October 26, 2012
Better than I was expecting! Very cute and challenging! Not too many different games, but I really enjoy it! June 18, 2013
Braintraining! Brain training with cartoon characters and set in a town. Not a lot I can say about this one, you can take a test in the brain centre when you first start in Memory, Perception, Language and Maths. When you get your score you are directed to those areas you need to improve on (supermarket for memory etc) to replay the games and practise. It's not my favourite brain training game as I wasn't keen on the actual tasks and didn't really find them much fun. I did like the cartoony graphics and the music was like elevator music (annoying after about a minute). I didn't give it the full hour as I had had enough after the test and a couple of training sessions. If you're really into this kind of thing you might last a bit longer. May 1, 2012
AVERAGE BRAIN TRAIN GAME This game was just okay. It is best done daily, to improve your scores. The memory test was the hardest for me--you have to match entrees with diners. The more you play, the more games get unlocked. During the demo, I only had four games unlocked. It was rather boring, so I didn't complete the demo in the same day, but spread it out every other day. Then it wasn't so bad. May 8, 2012
Boreville. Training NOT a game. This is not a game. I didn't enjoyed it, I wasn't pleased with it. Just couldn't believe that I wasted my download time. July 5, 2013
It's just ok I didn't really enjoy this game. Seems a little slow for me. May 1, 2012
Easy; better for kids and seniors The premise for the game is good, and I'm all for mental calisthenics. But the challenges are pretty easy. In the diner, you see picture bubbles of food, and then match them from memory. Easy. At the newsstand, you pick the three matching items out of a group, like kinds of nuts or types of hats. At the cleaners, you match a picture of a clothing item, with the clothing passing along an automatic clothesline. And at the market, you put items in the shopping cart that total a certain price. Definitely an attempt to be creative, but just too easy for me. I'd suggest it as an entertaining teaching aid for kids, or a memory game for people with dementia or Alzheimer's. It would be better, though, if the artwork was more realistic or entertaining instead of coloring-book style. May 20, 2012
Maybe for kids Well, I made it 13 minutes before getting bored. The tasks were simple enough, just repetitve and boring. The characters talk to you like you're a child; maybe younger kids would like this game. May 3, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brainville

Train your brain by helping the colorful townsfolk of Brainville in a variety of mind-building challenges. Watch the town flourish as you sharpen your mind!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.