Bookmark

Runaway With The Circus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This heartwarming hidden object game set in 1930s France will take you back in time on an unforgettable journey of love, struggle, hope and determination. Join Mathilde, a beautiful young woman left destitute by the scarlet fever, as she becomes caught up in the colorful, character-filled world of the traveling circus. Help her fight her way up the circus ranks and steal the heart of the handsome animal trainer. Sumptuous illustrations, spectacular costumes and an endearing love story will transport you to the elegance and style of the 1930s. Runaway With the Circus!

  • Endearing love story
  • Fantastic soundtrack
  • 1930s setting
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Runaway With The Circus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Runaway With The Circus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Runaway With The Circus 3.1 5 72 72
OK game but... This HOG is something I would play if I was really, really bored. There is absolutely no challenge to this game. Only played 28 minutes of the trial and can say this is "No Buy" for me. I did however loved the music, such a great sound from an era long gone. April 24, 2012
A Lot To Like This is a game that is far off the beaten path of ghosts, vampires, and missing family members. It is amusing and fun. Pros: Interesting Story Line Great Sound Track - and I usually mute the music Colorful Loved the movie clips Cons: HOS items are dinky, even on a 24 inch monitor April 23, 2012
Great music !! But the game is a hidden object game, which I ususally find too boring. The story's fun, and if you like hidden object games, this is great. Liked the puzzles after each HO screen, but it seemed better for young people. Still, loved the music !!! April 23, 2012
Great Storyline great music and visual - but the hidden objects are too small to see - alot of time spent on looking for very small, dark objects. Can't recommend. May 11, 2012
Items are to small I love this type of game. This is a straight H O game with alternating H O and mini games. Mini games were not hard, but fun. The biggest drawback for me was the size of the objects. Try as I might, I just was not able to see the objects because they are just to small, at least for me. If you have no trouble with the size of the objects, then you will enjoy the game. Cannot recommend this game one way or another. You will have to decide for yourself whether or not you are able to see the objects in order to find them. To bad everything is to small. I would have enjoyed playing this game. May 8, 2012
I WANTED TO LIKE IT - BUT ... What a change from the normal pyscho stories I am so used to playing. But that's about all in its favour. The graphics were so bad, at times I could hardly make out any objects at all. Some graphics were actually blurring one item into another. I know I may need a more up to date computer, but I have no problems like this with all the other games I download. Mini games were quite easy, but fun. Didn't get too far before my 60 minutes were up because I spent too much time trying to decipher items. Such a shame May 5, 2012
I admit,there is way better out there, Fun,if you dont have any other game to play. May 4, 2012
I could like this game . . .BUT! I can't decided if I like this game or not. My Likes . . . I believe this is a challenging hidden object game. The items are not easy to find which makes it challenging BUT... the shapes of the items don't match the name they're given. Thus, making it almost impossible to find an object. For example you would think that a rolling pin would be a rolling pin, but not so. My like ... you can play relaxed and timed mode. In addition to the hidden objects, for the HO scenes, you also have to find two hearts. BUT . . . sometimes a heart is a heart and other times, its almost a heart. Other challenges with this game ... it loads very slowly ... when you identify an object, you have to wait for it to float by ... waiting is not fun. From the beginning, a mini-game identified as spot the differences was actually a mini-game for finding the pairs. Mini-games have a skip option, but not a hint option. You need hints for this game. Also, during the spot the differences, the magnifying glass got stuck. The more I write, the more I realize that this game has potential but it needs some work. This being said, I would not recommend this game because I believe that it needs a few fixes. April 23, 2012
Disliked! Sad to report, I did not care for this game at all. The 30's tunes were a little annoying- had to turn off the sound after 5 minutes. Some of the items to find are so miniscule it is hard to locate them. It would have been nice to have a zoom button to zoom in to magnify areas. The printing on the list of items to locate was so blurry it was hard to make out what to look for as well. This could have been done better. Just felt the quality was not up to par. April 27, 2012
Yawnsville!!! Tried the demo but gave up after 20 mins, thought I had suffered enough. If you want a game to help get you to sleep then this is it. I am glad it had a mute button as the music got on my nerves. This is a good starter game for a child definitely not for adults to cartoonee . I was bored with it April 23, 2012
41-50 of 72 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Runaway With The Circus

An endearing 1930s love story set around a traveling circus.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.