Bookmark

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to the Cooking Academy! After winning a million dollars and starting your own restaurant, you are now writing your very own cookbook! And who better to help your research than your old professor Henri Formage and his friends! Learn interesting trivia about food while mastering all new skills and mini-games including Refrigerate, Seasoning, Find Food, and much more! Cook croissants, tapioca pudding, chicken & waffles, and many more new, exciting recipes! Get ready for a culinary adventure with Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 129 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success 3.5 5 53 53
Not as good as the first two I was excited when I saw this new game coming out! But it wasn't as good as the first two. Very basic and not challenging at all! In another word, it's really boring to play!!! May 9, 2012
Croque Madame exam I'm having a problem with this one. it's REALLY frustrating and takes the fun out of it, as it's not MY skill that's causing the failure, it's the ingredients that are falling and causing the issue. They either need to adjust the falling rate to be closer to what the required sandwich is, or they need to give more time to allow for the bad drop rate. September 2, 2012
Not for children or adult over the age of 6 I loved the cooking academy 1 and 2. But this one is really too easy for anyone. I became bored within 5 minutes of plaing it. No real challenges and the storyline was simple minded. Maybe if it was almost like a cooking challenge taking place or "create your own meal" it would be exciting. Very disappointed. May 21, 2012
Child's Play A series of silly "mini games." This game may be a cute way to introduce children to cooking, but offers nothing for the adult gamer. Stupid and tedious. February 3, 2013
Its ok Its something like cooking mama but you are less active with the game. I don't like doing the same ingredients over and over again. I actually got bored with it at one point which is when I deleted it. July 15, 2012
Did not enjoy this game at all I couldn't even get through a half hour of the trial without getting so frustrated. The graphics were juvenile and the movements jerky. I don't remember if I played the 1st or 2nd Cooking Academy, but I wouldn't bother to care based on this one. Sorry to sound so harsh, but it did not live up to any entertainment value for me. May 27, 2012
Game to go to sleep to! I played the demo for 40 minutes - gave it a chance and completed the first 'building'. However, moving to the next stage, well it all the same! If you like clicking, and dragging your mouse around without any real challenge then this game is for you! OR If you have problems sleeping and counting sheep doesn't do it for you - buy this game- it will work wonders! :) Dislike : No challenge, No point ( except clicking and dragging) Yeah sorry. Not for me. May 10, 2012
Not my type of game This game bored me quickly. It felt like more work than what I do in my own kitchen! May 6, 2012
Yeeesh! This was just terrible. From the pedantic following of the instructions to the bland graphics...just terrible. I know that's not much of a review, but really, far far better games out there than this. May 6, 2012
Not a buy for me Tedious & some of the instructions were difficult to understand. I only did 10 minutes of the trial & uninstalled. Thank god for free trials. May 3, 2012
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

Welcome back to the Cooking Academy! This time you'll be writing your own cookbook!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.