Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 258 258
Thoroughly Enjoyed!! Loved the first Gardenscapes. This one is just as good. I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. There are 2 play modes, casual and timed. I like playing in casual. If you liked the first one, then you will also like this one. Graphics are good. Try it for yourself and decide. May 2, 2012
Excellent sequel It is a pleasure to reunite with the charming Austin in this follow-up to Gardenscapes. Very similar to the first game, selling items to renovate the property. In the Hidden Object scenes there are coins and hints to search for. The first side quest of enticing the dog into the house was fun. I only played the demo for a short while, but it's an instant hit and purchase. May 2, 2012
Great Game This is a good hidden object game with a nice story line. October 20, 2013
Love this game Love everything about this game September 1, 2013
too short love the game but an hour went by to quick August 20, 2013
Awesome except I love the game but I'm not sure how to save it... thoughts? July 1, 2013
Who knew that HOGs could be so much fun? Hidden object games can be repetitive and boring But not when you are trying to pay to renovate the manor. You have to find things quickly if you want to get top money. And if they ask seveal things of one type,you have to know where all they are before you start clicking, because you get more money if you get them all together. You can use hints, but they cost you money. There are also extra hints, a "hot cold" system that you get when you click a thermometer. And an quick look as to where things are when you click on a camera. The renovation is fun, as you get to choose different elements of the decor (I chose a white and Wedgewood blue scheme). Austin, the butler is helpful and funny. This is great!!!!! June 21, 2013
Never ending fun. Clever and creative game!! I've been hooked on intense Adventure Games for quite awhile.. When this game popped up as a DD I bought it on a whim! So glad I did, it's such a relaxing and refreshing idea for a game! Excellent graphics, from the Dog (you name) to interactions with Austin! You can have Austin do pretty much whatever you want him to do by clicking on an object in the mansion! Dust, play piano, watch TV, clean windows, toss a stick for the dog etc.! His comments are so funny too, especially if he?s reading the paper and you click on it or when you make the phone ring! Ha! I keep hearing him say new things, so far I have no idea how many comments are programmed into the lovable character! It?s so much fun to decorate and the possibilities are literally endless! You can change each item you buy anytime you want! Buy lamps you decided you don?t like? Have a sale and buy different ones! It would take me forever to exhaust every combination of dcor you have to choose from! It's just a really fun stress free never ending game you can easily walk away from and come back to later! June 14, 2013
Wonderful Game - Lovely Visual & Sound effects and Fun Decorations! Selling items to decorate your own mansion is a great idea for a game. Searching for hidden objects might seem frustrated at first but it gets better with practice. You don't feel pressured or stressed out but you must pay attention to what the customers want to get more points. Plus you get certain items for e.g. a camera in every room to help you find the hidden objects. I also love collecting the extra gold coins because they add to the total money made per room. Sometimes, you get a different task to complete apart from selling items which makes it more interesting and gives you a well needed break. For e.g. you will be asked to find hidden objects in the Garden to help fix problems such as wood for the fireplace. The graphics are really great and I love the music. I really love watching the dog playing or sleeping, listening to the bird chirping and listening to the rainfall because they are all very realistic. Austin is the most fun! He is really great to listen to and watch as he walks around the room and interacts with you, the dog and the bird. The mansion is really lovely and brings out your artistic and creative side when you choose the items to add to the mansion. It feels like your adding items to your own home. Plus if you change your mind about an item you bought you can easily change it. After you complete the game, you can try it again to see if you get even more points. Great game! June 1, 2013
AUSTIN IS A REAL CHARACTER Like Austin's banter - he adds a lot to the game. There are a lot of reviews, so I'm sure all's been said. This is just a delightful game to play for young and old and in-between. And it's fun to keep changing to decor. May 13, 2013
91-100 of 258 Reviews <<prev 89101112...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.