Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 244 244
Love it Absolutely the best. Fun and entertaining. May 8, 2012
hidden object I LOVED THIS GAME. IT KEEPS YOU INTERESTED. May 6, 2012
Family fun The game has a good story line, The whole family can play together to find the hidden objects to rebuild the masion back to its former glory. May 6, 2012
fun game I liked the first gardenscapes and have played this one and liked it equally as well. It's light-hearted and unlike the kill 'em, detective stories, it leaves me with a nice feeling. May 5, 2012
Very funny hidden object game I love this game, like the first, it's colorful and easy to play. Austin is fun and at the end of the game what beautitul surprise. It's for kids and adults. Bigfish it's the kind on game I would like to see more often. I recommand this game. May 5, 2012
loved it!!! I highly recommend this game. It's different from any other HOG i've played. My grandson and I were able to play this together as it is easy enough for a child to play. Good graphics and storyline. May 5, 2012
fantastic what a lovely game, fun as the garden makeover, I just miss, that this game could connect with garden makeover, so my garden there, is the garden in this game May 5, 2012
I continue to like the Gardenscapes games Sometimes I just like the HOG non-adventure games. They are great for after work when I don't have a lot of time to get into the HOG adventure games. You can stop at any time and get back without having to remember why you are carrying all the stuff around. May 4, 2012
LOVE IT! Great game! The graphics and sound are very good. The dog is really cute. I bought it! May 2, 2012
Excellent and fun game I like this kind of games. Very fun and relaxing. I recommend it for everyone. May 2, 2012
91-100 of 244 Reviews <<prev 89101112...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.