Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 254 254
Love this Game In this story is the butler and my favorite dog. Very entertaining, funny and addicting. Try it. I think you will have fun too. March 26, 2013
fun game Love it. Lots of games. Would buy again March 24, 2013
Fast and Fun Just what I need to get my mind off other things. Love the decorating scheme. March 24, 2013
Super!! I love this game and so does my grandkids! Nice visuals, and just challenging enough:) Highly recommend this. Enjoy:) June 8, 2012
Garden Scapes I love these! Be sure to try the Farm S capes as well! I hope they have a sequel to Farm Scapes! June 7, 2012
Very enjoyable....and addictive! I am always on the lookout for something different and a bit on the lighter side. This HOG fits those requirements nicely. June 2, 2012
A really HIDDEN OBJECT game whithout a lot of solutions and other stuff. Fun to see a very beatiful garden grows up . Just find the right things. Its good that it is so many different things in the same room. Its a game I can play many times, and a really HIDDEN OBJECT game whithout a lot of solutions and other stuff. Can not say anything about the sound, play always whithout all music and other noise. May 24, 2012
soothing fresh air, new motive, new platform. groundbreaking in the genre, thanks creators for the bold efforts. May 22, 2012
Fantastic I really enjoy the "Gardenscapes" Can't wait to see what they come up with next. May 2, 2012
about time I love HOG games, but tired of the adventure games. great graphics, and good storyline. May 22, 2012
101-110 of 254 Reviews <<prev 910111213...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.