Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 252 252
tiffany durst loved the first one had to come get the second September 15, 2012
Pure Fun! I loved this game and it's predecessor. It is a fun and relaxing game with good graphics and a cute storyline. It is a game suitable for children as well as adults with nothing violent or disturbing. September 9, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed it. September 8, 2012
Addictive Fun! Mansion Makeover left me wanting more. More scenes, more decor choices, more everything. September 3, 2012
Relaxing, Fun Game I've played both 'Garden' games now and love them both. Even though a little more challenge is nice, sometimes you just want to veg out with something easy. Graphics are fun as well as decorating and I like the screensavers too!! You even get to name your dog-:) August 17, 2012
Loved this game! It's a refreshing change from all those scary, ridiculous stories you have to make your way through to play hidden objects. This is just plain fun and relaxing. I've played it over a number of times and never gets boring. August 15, 2012
I loved it It was fun, i liked it. Everything wa great about iit. If your thinking about trying it out, you should. August 14, 2012
AMAZING!!!! <3 I love this game soo... much that I just had to buy it and the regular one. I recommend this to people who enjoy hidden object games!!! You'll love it too! August 13, 2012
Great game I love the hidden object games as well as the time management ones. This one gives me a little bit of both!! August 7, 2012
I just love this game... There's not much mentally challenging about this game but I love it for its pure enjoyment quality. I play a lot of time management, role play etcetera, if you want to take a break from taxing the old grey matter then give this game a go. The number of combinations possible makes it easy to be able to play over again with as much enjoyment. I haven't played Gardenscapes, (the first one) yet but am definitely planning to do so! August 5, 2012
151-160 of 252 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.