Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 254 254
adorable game I love this game, goes well with the previous games in this collection. Please make more... July 8, 2012
Love it I'm not really fond of hidden object games. But i like this one. I played it several times, then i decided it was worth buying. Like my review title says: LOVE IT July 6, 2012
Awesome Hidden Object Game I fell in love with this game as well as Gardenscapes. I love how you make money from the hidden objects part and you are able to makeover you own house and I love how you can also see the house or your garden in gardenscapes as a screensaver. And it does not matter if you have been playing hidden objects games forever or if are just getting started, you have the timed or relaxed mode. I would love if they came out with a few more like this I would buy them as well. Maybe makeover a hotel or something I will leave that to the game makers. July 5, 2012
AN ADORABLE GAME JUST LIKE GARDEN MAKEOVER I love this game just as the other, the garden makeover....the only thing that is different is less question marks, less time to view the picture..after clicking on to the question mark..and not as many cameras as the other...so I am disappointed...but still recommend....:) June 26, 2012
Clever, Clean, Light, Fun Stuff! Just as my title shows. I love the interaction of the 'characters', the ability to 'buy' and renovate. Hidden object games are my favourite. We need more of this kind of game without the nasty, dark overtones of, I would say, 90% of the hidden object games. I have both Gardenscapes and Gardenscapes Mansion Makeover. More of this kind Pleeease!!!! June 17, 2012
Love.It. I love this game. I love both Gardenscapes. I love the graphics, the HOG scenes, decorating the garden and mansion. The game is so cute and fun. I really, really hope there is another installment on the way. My favorite two games ever. June 16, 2012
I am in love with Austin! I downloaded the trial of Gardenscapes, the original, one day when I was at home sick and bored. It was not at all my usual choice in games. Before the trial was done, I was in love! Austin is hilarious and I would often laugh out loud at his antics and comments. I purchased it immediately when the trial ended because I wanted to keep playing. I was sad when I finished it, but then BF offered this second version to my based on that purchase and I bought it immediately. I have now played both of them more times than I can count, and still love the game! The HO scenes change each time I play, so there is always the challenge of finding items in new and sneaky places. My only complaint is that when I need them the most, I can't find the camera and thermometer hints! And even though Austin pops up to point them out to me in other places when I get distracted or hesitate, he doesn't show up at these times. Then I finally get done and find him asleep on the couch! Normally I play games muted while I watch TV, but these games I enjoy the sounds and music. Graphics are great. Love the animation of expressions in my jumble sale customers! I have looked for and purchased Royal Envoy I and II because the same programmers developed them. Looking for more now! June 16, 2012
Wonderful Game! This was a really fun HO game. I love the idea of earning money through playing HO scenes to re-decorate the interior of the mansion. Having a relax (untimed) and timed mode was a nice feature also. I really loved exploring all the different rooms and after I had beaten the game I still kept playing just to have every piece of decor to change up the interior every now and then. Very fun and addictive game. I hope they make another one! June 15, 2012
Fun relaxing game Mixes hidden objects, story lines, and in general is just a nice fun relaxing casual game. June 14, 2012
Hidden objects I am so disappointed it is not on IPad. I loved Garden Scapes because I could relax and play with out all the mystery. Would love to see more like it on IPad!! Please!! June 13, 2012
171-180 of 254 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.