Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 244 244
So happy it's becoming a series ! I love Austin and his quirky ways . This game was just as fun as the first , so much fun decorating . I was so pleased to see that the dog was there as well ! January 11, 2014
Great for kids My daughter of 7 and I both played. Relaxing casual game with "happy music." She enjoyed updating the mansion. No scary, evil, occult characters. A bit too repetitious for me, but good HOG only game. August 25, 2013
Charming! Hurray, a game that is not DARK! This was light, cute, fun & entertaining. There were elements of Sims-like character play and manipulation, the ability to customize the house design, amusing dialog, visually pleasing and well-done cartoon-like graphics, and a huge number of relatively easy hidden-object screens -- like several games rolled into one. There were a couple of items that were consistently mis-named (e.g., pitchers were always referred to as "jars"), but the writing didn't come across as stilted or bizarre, as the dialog in so many games does. There are really quite a few "levels", so this isn't a game that one plays in one sitting -- a few levels/design elements at a time are probably ideal, and will make the game-play last for some time. And since there is a token storyline, but this game is NOT story-driven, it's much more suited to casual play. One note: hopefully nobody thinks renovation costs (or yard sale prices) come anywhere close to the enormous numbers seen in the game! ;) This was refreshing and delightful, and I'll likely check out the first Gardenscapes game. June 3, 2013
Mansion size FUN !!!! I enjoyed fixing up the gardens...love better in fixing up the mansion. Nice entertaining game to play!! May 20, 2013
I wish I had a butler like Austin... This was a fun game, but at times I got a bit tired of playing the hidden objects scenes... I played the Collector's Edition, but since it's not at BigFish, I'll review the regular version anyway. Pros: - I looove Austin! He's so funny! He's probably my favorite thing in the game; - The music is beautiful, polished and relaxing which is just great for a game where you have to look for objects; - The graphics are cute and pleasant to look at, such as the interiors artwork and the characters artwork, too; - Decorating the hall was really fun and I felt really accomplished when I finished it!; - This is a cozy and cute game to play when you ain't got nothing more to do, and sometimes it can be quite addictive!; - You have two modes to play: timed and relaxed which I always love in a time-management game! Go figure...; - It's really great to interact with Austin, the furniture and the animals! You gotta love when he starts stressing out with the preparations or when he uses the phone (not to forget when he uses the umbrella to protect himself from the fountain water)!; Cons: - By the end of the game, when the furniture you buy starts getting uber expensive, I didn't wanted to save too much money in order not to make Austin sad (he always gets excited to buy new stuff), but I had to sell a lot, and I mean a looot, to get enough money, and it started to tire me to look for all those objects...; - The greatest fault of this game, in my opinion. Though this is a time-management game, you don't do anything else besides looking for hidden objects; Overall, this "Gardenscapes" wouldn't be fun if it wasn't for Austin and his predicaments. The hidden objects scenes are the only thing you have to do in this game, and luckily, choosing the hall dcor also helps, otherwise, there's not much to do here. April 7, 2013
Great Game! I just finished up my free trial and purchased it! The storyline in this game is great & I love any game where you can restore/build things! It makes the HOG more intense bc I want to make as much money as fast as I can to buy all the beautiful upgrades! =) If you are a TM fan, give this game a try & HOG fans will love this addition to the Gardenscapes family! March 24, 2013
Good Game The game started out fun, but quickly became repetitive. The game is really easy, and not a whole lot happens. The fun bits are playing with the butler and objects in mansion. Short game play. February 19, 2013
Great game, although a bit repetitive. Since this is purely a hidden object game, it of course is slightly repetitive, and after a while it got tedious, and I felt like I was doing the same thing over and over, so I quit right after I only bought 10 or 12 items. It's good for hidden object fanatics, but not really for people who like hidden object adventure games. February 6, 2013
Relaxing I love the whole concept of this game and it provided hours of fun. January 13, 2013
nice game! beautiful garden and mainson! but looking for required things sometimes makes me tired. October 20, 2012
201-210 of 244 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.