Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 258 258
great game enjoyed this game and decorating the mansion, would recommend this game to everyone. It is fun for the whole family. May 19, 2014
A Good In Between Game This is a good no pressure, simple story game to play as a break from the more involved games. The music is relaxing and the HOS's are easy, I liked furnishing the living room a lot more than the garden in Gardenscapes 2. The garden game was too long and became repetitious. This one was about right. May 18, 2014
stop having to click on every coin award when you find object I purchased gardenscapes2 recently and love that you just have to pass the curser over the coins you receive when you find an item. It saves time when you are using the camera, thermometer, etc. On the mansion game you have to individually clip the coins and it takes up time. It gets frustrating. Also, produce more games similar to this setup where younger children can use and not be subjected to the "dark side" of gaming October 17, 2014
Great for kids My daughter of 7 and I both played. Relaxing casual game with "happy music." She enjoyed updating the mansion. No scary, evil, occult characters. A bit too repetitious for me, but good HOG only game. August 25, 2013
Good for quick fun... The worst thing about this game was how quickly you're done with the entire thing. That being said, the game has all the fun from the original, minus the occasional 'find 20 pearls' while you're serving your customers. That was removed in this game. The object seem to be easier to find for me this game and the camera's are nearly impossible to locate in some rooms, so that is a plus in the challenging aspect. Over all I enjoyed the game and wished it had lasted longer than 5 hours. July 15, 2012
Good, but not as good as the first installment. I found the first Gardnescapes to be a delight...a nice escape from the usual dark and dreary hidden object venture into the strange and weird. When I noted the sequel to Gardenscapes was out, I figured it would be more of the same and it was, only not quite as nice as the first. There are some improvements. For example the game loads much faster and you can now give the dog a female name and have the game's dialogue work with that. But my chief complaint is the music. Games like this require some great background music and this one falls short on that score. The original theme song makes an occasional appearance and there is one room with a pleasing jazzy piece, but the rest are annoyingly bad. They've also added sounds here and there, including snorts and snores in the bedroom, that are bothersome. The graphics aren't as pleasant and the thermometer and camera hints are harder to find. Course, the objects are much easier to find in this version so you really don't need the hints. But the butler is back and the dog is back and the game still offers a few minutes of fun when you want to relax and forget about the day. So it gets a qualified 4 stars from me. June 24, 2012
ENJOYED THE GAME BUT..... I purchased this game quite some time ago and just finished playing. I did not play it all in one sitting. I did not purchase the first Gardenscapes as it bored me, but this one was much more fun. I enjoyed decorating the hall and there was quite a bit of fun factor involved. The HOS were a bit too easy and became a bit repetitive about half way through the game and when it ended I was glad to have finished. So I have mixed feelings. Yes, it was fun, but became tedious after awhile. This may not be everyone's experience so give it a go. May 25, 2012
Artwork even nicer than original Gardenscapes I played the original Gardenscapes a lot, so I was looking forward to the sequel, which involves rehabbing the great hall of the mansion instead of the gardens. Graphics are beautiful, and I think a little nicer than the original Gardenscapes. The hidden objects range from easy to a little tricky. But there are hints and the clever camera and thermometer tools, which can be devilishly tricky to find. Don?t forget to keep looking for the gold coins in the scenes. Sometimes they pop up after you?ve worked a scene for awhile. While I enjoyed the game, I just didn't have as much fun decorating the great room as I did creating the intricate garden of the original game, or designing the farm in Farmscapes, also by Playrix. I'm not sure why. But this is still an enjoyable game. I'd just try before you buy. May 20, 2012
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover is a game were you have to fill customers order, whilst being paid in a jumble sale.With the money you get paid, you can buy an item, which you have three choices on, with the item you buy, you will make your hall look better. Sometimes you will recive letters, which you have to fill and you have to do little quests to help more around the house. The view of the game and the sound is pretty good, however the music got annoying after a while. This game isnt as good as the original Gardenscapes but i loved it anyway!!! I would defintely recommened this game but im not sure if all will like it as you need a lot of patince. May 20, 2012
So happy it's becoming a series ! I love Austin and his quirky ways . This game was just as fun as the first , so much fun decorating . I was so pleased to see that the dog was there as well ! January 11, 2014
201-210 of 258 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.