Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 253 253
ENJOYED THE GAME BUT..... I purchased this game quite some time ago and just finished playing. I did not play it all in one sitting. I did not purchase the first Gardenscapes as it bored me, but this one was much more fun. I enjoyed decorating the hall and there was quite a bit of fun factor involved. The HOS were a bit too easy and became a bit repetitive about half way through the game and when it ended I was glad to have finished. So I have mixed feelings. Yes, it was fun, but became tedious after awhile. This may not be everyone's experience so give it a go. May 25, 2012
Artwork even nicer than original Gardenscapes I played the original Gardenscapes a lot, so I was looking forward to the sequel, which involves rehabbing the great hall of the mansion instead of the gardens. Graphics are beautiful, and I think a little nicer than the original Gardenscapes. The hidden objects range from easy to a little tricky. But there are hints and the clever camera and thermometer tools, which can be devilishly tricky to find. Don?t forget to keep looking for the gold coins in the scenes. Sometimes they pop up after you?ve worked a scene for awhile. While I enjoyed the game, I just didn't have as much fun decorating the great room as I did creating the intricate garden of the original game, or designing the farm in Farmscapes, also by Playrix. I'm not sure why. But this is still an enjoyable game. I'd just try before you buy. May 20, 2012
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover is a game were you have to fill customers order, whilst being paid in a jumble sale.With the money you get paid, you can buy an item, which you have three choices on, with the item you buy, you will make your hall look better. Sometimes you will recive letters, which you have to fill and you have to do little quests to help more around the house. The view of the game and the sound is pretty good, however the music got annoying after a while. This game isnt as good as the original Gardenscapes but i loved it anyway!!! I would defintely recommened this game but im not sure if all will like it as you need a lot of patince. May 20, 2012
A Good In Between Game This is a good no pressure, simple story game to play as a break from the more involved games. The music is relaxing and the HOS's are easy, I liked furnishing the living room a lot more than the garden in Gardenscapes 2. The garden game was too long and became repetitious. This one was about right. May 18, 2014
So happy it's becoming a series ! I love Austin and his quirky ways . This game was just as fun as the first , so much fun decorating . I was so pleased to see that the dog was there as well ! January 11, 2014
Great game to pass the time I really liked this game and the fact you can pick and choose to make your mansion the way you want it! Great to pass the time and you can stop and start without loosing where you are. May 30, 2012
Cheery Hidden Object game This is a light, fun yard sale style hidden object game. It's a great sequel to Gardenscapes. You are now remodeling the interior of the mansion, you earn money by having a yard sale in the various rooms of the mansion, using your hidden object skills to find the items the punters are looking for &then spend the earned money on fixing up the house. This makes a nice easy change of pace from all the dark & spooky hidden object games out there & is great for kids as well as easy on aging eyes that can't spot the tiny grey blur against the slightly darker grey background of other HO games May 13, 2012
Gardenscapes:Mansion Makeover For a fun relaxing game this is great. You don't have to think too hard. Yet there is enough to do in the scenes. May 3, 2012
Charming! Hurray, a game that is not DARK! This was light, cute, fun & entertaining. There were elements of Sims-like character play and manipulation, the ability to customize the house design, amusing dialog, visually pleasing and well-done cartoon-like graphics, and a huge number of relatively easy hidden-object screens -- like several games rolled into one. There were a couple of items that were consistently mis-named (e.g., pitchers were always referred to as "jars"), but the writing didn't come across as stilted or bizarre, as the dialog in so many games does. There are really quite a few "levels", so this isn't a game that one plays in one sitting -- a few levels/design elements at a time are probably ideal, and will make the game-play last for some time. And since there is a token storyline, but this game is NOT story-driven, it's much more suited to casual play. One note: hopefully nobody thinks renovation costs (or yard sale prices) come anywhere close to the enormous numbers seen in the game! ;) This was refreshing and delightful, and I'll likely check out the first Gardenscapes game. June 3, 2013
Mansion size FUN !!!! I enjoyed fixing up the gardens...love better in fixing up the mansion. Nice entertaining game to play!! May 20, 2013
201-210 of 253 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.